hihi!
alamak i know ive been really slowww at posting bb Kieran's pix. sorry ah..when i hv a nicer clearer one u will see his face here real soon
actually hvnt confirm on which chinese name to give him too man - altho we hv consulted the geomancer last friday. tonight daddy and mummy will brain storm...
guess BF really took up alot of time from me man..haha
Zhuzhu: the PD Centre i mentioned is at TMC itself. i find it very leh che to drive there cos hubby kept saying parking expansive blah blah..
u still bringing bb Markus to PD? thinking of letting him get all his jabs at Polyclinic cos i dun think gog to the PD is giving me much value added service le...consultation super chopchop and very brief - same as what i get from Polyclinic also...hmmm...
on the topic of weight gain:-
ive been trying to keep to the "target" that doc set for me ie not >2kg weight gain per month. so in the end my total weight gain was approx 8-9kg
dunno how come i didnt put on that much too cos i swear im the bah-bah put on weight super easily type...i swear i didnt starve myself but admit i hv 1-2 cups of coffee/tea a day and indulge in junk food once in a while...
hmmm...am not too ambitious abt loosing weight. as long as im abt 57-58kg im v happy liao cos of my medium frame + heavy bones + height (err not that tall la 1.65m only)
Starstar: dun worry - u are so disciplined and sporty - sure can loose weight one yeah...
btw me like u - i go office also wear my birkenstocks man. i rotate my two pairs like crazy - got one in white and one in beige
its the best thing u can give your feet trust me - can adjust somemore in case of water retention
btw they feel looser now after i pop which is GREAT! but hvnt tried my closed flat shoes yet...kekek...
T and P: i think hor (my personal opinion only) generally those small small petite mummies then to put on more weight??!?!!! btw BF does burn up calories (Yey!!!!!) and shrink your womb so must definately try if u can yeah
im using BF as an excuse to pig out now - w CL around im eating WELL!! proper lunch and dinner w rice and soup and veg and meat and tonic soup
thank god she doesnt use alot of salt and oil
will chat more soon! cheers!!