"If 80-90% of what my salary is going towards their maintenance, and my wife is no longer contributing anything now, then there is certainly no motivation to work my ass all out liao!
If I am going to provide for everything outright in my marrige in the 1ts place, then I might as well marry a homemaker instead of a professional, and maybe choose a prettier & sexier PRC to stay at home & be my maid and sex slave!"
woman charter not so one sided lah ts. sexier PRC and stay home be your maid? Be a milk Maid. don those french or dutch milk maid attire.. milk you dry then ditch u aside?
sia liew up to you lah. take care.
If I am going to provide for everything outright in my marrige in the 1ts place, then I might as well marry a homemaker instead of a professional, and maybe choose a prettier & sexier PRC to stay at home & be my maid and sex slave!"
woman charter not so one sided lah ts. sexier PRC and stay home be your maid? Be a milk Maid. don those french or dutch milk maid attire.. milk you dry then ditch u aside?
sia liew up to you lah. take care.