think for stroller,
u can check if your sis is still using,
if not, take from her first lor...
if u dun mind 2nd hand stuff lah...
anyway, wont be using long...
invest on a bigger and better stroller when bb grew up...
Janie,
ya la i agree with u tt the massage is more for getting rid the wind but i have kolig who ask the massage lady to bind tight tight n it does help her to lose the few inches on the waist the hip 1 i tink v difficult like wat u mentioned..
the JL expo sales i been once more on toiletries lor so dun tink i will go all the way down keke.. thanks anyway
Koi,
i dun mind 2nd hand stuff infact i am usin 2nd playpen but for stroller i tink it better to buy 1st hand cos hor usu stroller can be use up to 3yo n 2nd hand 1 mostly wear off liao so i rather buy new 1 tt can be use up to 2-3YO n i dun like children who big liao still sittin in stroller..
but piggy, i dun tink u r those who will gain alot of wt kind....so not to worry unnecessary lah..juz keep bfing!!! but the hip part...realli muz see ur luck liao...hahahaha....i was unlucky...
Delin/Janie,
hahah lately i gain alot wor but all on the tummy.. haha.. i tink i alr gain 4kg liao leh.. hope it remain like this only tummy grow but i tink difficult keke..
my sis she boney type la after 3 still like skeleton... me is bah bah type hahah ..
Koi,
haha ya boy.. be4 we start tt lady ask me if i know the gender alr i told her yes but maybe she can double confirm for me n shortly she told me she saw something in between the leg wahahah..
Cat,
hahah my HB buddy jus msn me say kyler better hahaha... ya i tink i better get the pronunciation correct if not wait paiseh keke...
actually i also scare kyler other kid can tease him with colour or killer keke..
piggy, aiya its lydat de...when comes to naming our kids...all these weird thoughts juz get to our mind...but not to worry lah...it wun turn out tat way..hahaha
laz time wanted to name my son Ethan but kids will call him EATEN...so we dropped the idea..haha den my hub say name our son Rambu....coz his surname is tan...so it becomes rambutan....so silly lor...alot of funny ideas tat we had lah...hhahahaha
wahahah u gals really make me luff.. esp Janie Rambutan...
Janie,
u know hor my HB sure name is toh den chinese is Zhuo so tt time he piss me with the namin i told him might as well call him Zhuo Zi (table) lol~~~
piggy, hahahaha ya its quite fun lah the naming process...the couple will have a gd time arguing...fighting...n laffing....watever it is...as long as a healthy baby can liao...