Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Cat, lol..Paiseh..the PM finish liao sia..haha..but heng go Yishun juz not for dat.. cos have to accpny sis to OCC mit up with her wedding planner..hahahahhaaa...

Jean Yip at Northpnt havin promo Rebonding 2 person at $188..very tempted! hiak hiak

Delin,
got appt but still mus wait.. n only 5 pax ahead of me i waited 1hr + faintz~~ heng the scan lasted 30min at least more worth it keke..
my baby everything norm heehee.. he even gave his daddy five durin the scan lol~

Cat,
wen i came to see see, the metal thingy all there so mean last sun last day i think..hehehe

yeah manz..thinking of rebond heh..but dunno the chrgs plus cut? treatment? or not..i can chk!

whether worth if to plus cut n treatmnt ?

delin, i thot ur hair still quite straight??

i thinking of going Reds on Mon, it's $180 for rebond, treatment and cut... so if $188 includes treatment and cut then veli worth it lor

Cat, ure rite... hb say me siaO! wuahahhaha
top head lotso grown hair and bb hair @ fringe..need to iron..haha

nvm..u go ahead at Reds ur regular salon..heee

Delin,
hahah cos few day be4 the scan my HB told him mus gave him a 5 durin the scan n durin the scan my baby suddenly raise his hand showin his 5 finger wide wide as if he wanna gave his daddy the big 5 he requested for few second hahah..

oh u gals wanna rebond ah me too.. my hair v messy i tink be4 i gave birth will go n rebond first keke..

so u muz been toking to bb quite often dats y listen to u guys.. haha.. very fun rite?

eh thot piggy, u pantang of the chemicals smell?

delin,
huh no ah the nails 1 is v strong no gd but rebondin the smell not tt strong n does not touch the roots of the scalp so ok...

ya i tok to bb often hahah..

piggy, the rebonding chemical not much smell. but sometimes the salon got the hair dye smell, that one no good for BB...

Delin, i oso say u siao ah! wuahahaha...
yah me planning to rebond after my facial...all in the same building and in 1 day... shiok!

Cat,
tt 1 i not so scare cos i will check with my aunt schedule maybe go durin non peak hr so less customer.. somemore when she preg she stay in the salon so long also ok so i tink as long as not direct inhale ok.. but nails 1 i find too strong..

wah..wah..why so many ppl ard close 1 take leave on 13 apr??? long hols rite? arghhh jeles me!!!!

so cat arhhhh...the mon 13 facial and rebond day?
hahahhaha

Piggy..ahhhh i see

delin, no need to be jeles... u can take also mah...kekeke...

My facial long overdue liao. postponed since my MIL's hospitalisation...pimples popping out liaoz...

oic... tot can see...

your bb so cute...
so fast know how to high 5 with daddy liao...

Koi,
can see but becos we r not train to see so hor we cant tell wat is wat the most obvious part is the finger n feet keke.. mybaby face also seems to be chubby keke.. dunno the actual product come out chubby face anot keke..

actual product? goshh..say like dat..hahaha

piggy
i call for home 1 last sat, those aunty traditional oso do for aft bth 1..and massage full body the best she press my spider veins.. my god.. pain sia.. good lor..she say i have cold feet.

koi,
is pay as u wish..and she do jurong..cos she stay at jwest..but for gd i pay $30 for 1 hr..can la..if u not those choosy type..hahaa

Delin,
hahah the baby is the product from me n my HB mah lol~~
i was lookin for post-natal massage lady wor but dunno which 1 gd cos most impt mus help me slim down whahah u got gd recommendation????

KOi,
i like baby face chubby but i dun wan fat fat 1 la keke.. another 4more mth can see liao i cant wait also keke..

piggy, bb chubby is norm esp BF ones. But i heard most fat cells develope in the 1st 5 years so feed ur bb well with nutritious food but no fatty or junk food. then u kid will not grow up fat.
some old folks think bb fatter the better so tend to overfeed them :p

Cat,
no leh my sis 1 all 3 face not chubby 1.. in fact most i seen 1 not chubby 1.. fat 1 yes but face chubby only not a lot keke..

Piggy
dat time i kpo ask tat makcik..she do the long wrapping cloth metre to wrap u..and plus medi either jamu or pills & those oil..for 5 days $300.
I got mine the one who do me last time oso gd..but think she change her no..until now cant get her contact.

Delin,
icic cos i wan 1 tt u gals try be4 after gave birth... SMH got many but dunno gd anot cos most impt mus see result lar keke..

orh my SIL use her.. hahaa..btw..is up to individual body lah whether can easily tone up..u cant blame the massager for cant make u slim..lol

Cat, tis 3 HC mall leh.. y shop till so far..
think Berjaya TS, KLCC, sungai wang shld be gd enuff

Aeon Bt Tinggi HC mall..1 Utama at damansara
Mid valley at bangsar..all this 3 i no go b4.

Delin,
ya ya i understd our body also play a part but if u get those skillful 1 hor they know how to wrap up tight tight can make u lose a few inches at least keke...

Koi,
hahah ya but only like those face bah bah 1 keke..

Koi, ok will sms u the no.

Piggy, all masseur who do the wrapping must damn tight 1..& plus applying those herbs so shiok!

Delin,
oic.. cos i saw some like jus use the oil no herbs..nvm i check with my aunt see if she got recommendation first keke..

Koi,
hahah will definitely BF.. but hor some pp i see BF also wun slim down wor so depend on ur body also... sian so many thing to buy...

piggy, and depend on wat u eat...
my collic eat a few pieces of cake everyday after giving birth...she grew so fat that during the company health screening, the nurse actually ask her if she pregnant :p :p :p

Cat,
ya depend on wat u eat but BF u suppose to eat more calories food.. but of cos not overeat la keke..

KOi,
ya lor from brest pump to stroller n those necessary cost a lot manz keke..

i dun realli belief in the post-natal massage...coz i realli tink its up to individual body...if u got the genes tat will 'expand' after giving birth..den juz gotta accept it liao like me...the butt sure expand & theres no way to 'contract' it coz ur pelvic already expanded...if u r lucky & got the skinny genes like delin..its a different story..coz looking at delin's body...u noe she is those wun get fat kind so i wun credit tat to the massage....

i would tink breasfeeding is still the best possible way if u wan to regain ur pre-pregnancy wt or at least close to ur pre-pregnancy wt....the massage is more to qu feng...not to slim down i feel...