Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Proc,
the nose 1 come with mask n a serum it tink abt $60 for can last me for mths so quite ok.. u try the mask white first la if u like it maybe can go buy more since so cheap now cos mask white also will clear black head 1 but maybe not as gd as the nose mask but for me is gd enough..

good morning cat and ladies...

yes... 4 days only...
hope passes easily...

delin.... hahaha, i wish lor!

Proc, looking after hubby lah...after his op mah. whole weekend cook for him to eat lor... plus clearing out my study room on my own...

hmm..think so..cum across wen i read paper over the wkend..oppss..if wrong read.. dun blame me..later me chk..

ya.. see my Lampard! keke

Cat
i sleep a lot over the wkend too.. still not enuff..& i call for masseur to my hse.. shiok..aft a massage but pain at leg aft kena press the veins.. hahahaa

proc, not farnee...

like i say...blue monday...sibeh moody coz some1 caused it. tats y i moody until dun feel like posting...i juz feel like cursing n swearing...knn...argh! i hate 2 of my colleagues!!!!!!!

today really quiet here...

Cat, why pissed? who make you pissed?

janie, cool down... dun let them affect you...
anyway u know they suxx mah...

procy, u still not in the mood to work ah?

cat, have you settle them?

why not just call some relatives up and see if they have stuff over at your place which they want it back etc?
if they did not come on the set date etc, meaning they dun wan their stuff etc...

yah, I will return them the thing they ask for the first thing i get home. I oso tell my HB to tell them to collect their things from my place before I clear all of them out. If they take their own sweet time to do it and I start clearing the storeroom then too bad...

these people simply got nothing better to do...
cool down...
just get them to come over during weekend within a certain time...settle them once and for all...

It is greed lor... they dun want to appear greedy to ask for the thing that they have given to u. So they create a whole story to say that they scared u anyhow throw away things and ask for it back.
If u want it back for ur own use, I am ok. Just tell me directly and I will gladly return to you. The thing belongs to u in the first place. I am not greedy and it is not as if I cannot afford it myself.

that's why lor...
cannot just ask meh?????

that time I got maid to look after my MIL, that relative also jealous...say all kinds of funny things to my MIL...

cat, there r all kinds of weird ppl ard de lah...they tink machiam u veli gian peng lydat...its juz lingzhi pills lah pls lor....they tink its xian dan ah? chang shen bu lao yao ah? sot de.....

good morning cat, piggy and rest of ladies...

cat, dun think abt them anymore...
dun let them spoil your beautiful tues...

piggy, u went for check-up yesterday ah?