Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Delin,
u din even try how u know nice anot? to me is nice lar cos they usin fresh cream but the flavour available ther not my liking...

Cat, u wan me to help u finish up the nachos??
hiak hiak.. mine finishing soon.. hahahha

Piggy, i rem u complain 1 of the dessert not nice, but i cant rem which 1?.. haha...nvm..hmmm...dunno y i skip dat... kekkeke

delin,
wah so fast finishin the nachos ah...
matbe cream puff is not appealing to u lar keke nvm we can find 1 day go ladies nite again lol~

Piggy
yeah lor...nachos left with half tupperware liao..hb gonna buy Taco's brand soon..& my cheese oso left quarter liao..after he pack the 2nd time to wk..hahhahaa

Kuishinbo ladies nite...hahha..dat lyn lor..she oso wan!!!

Cat
oh ya hor...take care hb well huh...no no tibits at tis moment..heeee

Piggy,

Yep. I tried the fried durian and the Shi Hua Dong from the BP. My family also find it abit ex but it is quite long (about 10cm) and I guess cos it is durian hence it is expensive.

I would pay for food which I have not tried before. Since fried durian is not so common, so I tried lor. But fried cempidak is quite common so I didn't order.

hmm..fired durian sounds interesting like my dad's 1? help me..which the link smh??
i wan see see...

cempedak quite common can find at pasar mlm liao..

Lyn
PS any sale???

Delin,
Your dad knows how to make fried durian? The link is as follows:

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/2288112.html?1238744868

Piggy,

Hmm... I find that it is ok. Maybe cos I prefer the filling to be durian paste rather than liquid durian filling. It is quite crispy though but the liquid filling tends to drip out if you are not careful. In fact, most of the durian filling dripped onto my mum's clothing when she ate them.

thanks Proc..how come they fried in long ah???lol
my dad fried the durian in round like those cempedak like dat lor...kekekeke

Proc,
liquid?? sound funny keke... i tink those 707 Durian tradin durian puff etc is gd enough hahah...

Lyn,
i tried other tung look buffet but haven try Zhou kitchen but i tink the standard is abt the same y?

Delin,

Yalor, it is long one. But I thought the picture looks shorter.

993797.jpg

Piggy,

Yes, the filling is liquid type. We were guessing that maybe they freeze the liquid durian filling 1st before dipping into the batter for deep frying. Not sure if the frozen ones will look like the picture or not cos the filling would have frozen. Actually the BP's one should be durian fritters while the 707 one is durian puffs.

Lyn,

I love the durian puffs from Goodwood Park Hotel the best.

delin
maybe quality diff. spotlight one cost $9, if daiso hv transparant ones n abt the same size, i dun mind wor. somemore it's so mcuh cheaper

one day we go kunishbo ok?

Proc,
ya in fact Bt timah market got 1 stall got durian fritter also.. ya i heard gd wood 1 is nice...

Lyn,
i find tung lok buffet standard is quite gd but more pp go better can try more dishes... but for u a bit lugi cos u eat v little...

piggy, maybe lyn infront us..shy shy eat little..sekali behind us...whoa jialat..eat lot sia..who knws!!!??? hahahaha

Lyn
im fine 1 la...im very ONZ 1 okay...

lyn,
$29.90+++ only? last time TL buffet on average is $32+++ 1 leh ... but u order all the exp stuff like crab, sashimi, seafood etc shd be quite worth it... but more pp better la if not if only 2 pax finish 2 dish alr v full..

piggy, how much we pay for ladies nite at kuishinbo?
cos i got date with lyn and she gonna treat me!
muahahahhahahaah!!!!!!

proc, u see dat link fm smh ah? plus all those make up fm korea?

lyn, ur bthday over liao.. nxt year then tok la..kekekek...think piggy bthday nxt mth>?

Piggy,

The Kose one is the blue packaging izit? I have 1 at home but yet to try cos very lazy.

Delin,

Yep. There is a spree on those skincare, cosmetics from "Nu Ren Wo Zui Da" program. It looks good but not sure if it is that good in reality or not. Quite keen to try cos it is quite cheap. The Kose one is $35. This one is about $15 excluding local postage.

Proc,
ya the blue colour tube 1 tt 1 is gd...
the shiseido 1 also not bad but cant use v often cos i find v strong.. esp if ur face sensitive ...
KOSE got 1 mask specially for black head 1 also gd...

Piggy,

I didn't know that Kose has 1 specially for blackheads. Think I should try the one I have at home. Any idea how much is the Kose one specially for blackheads?

Delin,

Some of the taiwan products seem good. Quite tempted to order... very cham... everytime I see sprees, I want to buy and spend $$.