Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

wah ur sis daring sia...
i dare not try that....

soup kambing still can...

nah koi..she not daring enuff..the htb la..sotong order the wrong 1. & she peacefully eat until she realised is a tongue..
yup actually she wanna eat soup kambing la..end up errrr...Yucks!

Piggy
good stand by dessert, later can eat..hehe

yeah manz..aft a while den i knw that a coll of mine oso a member here and smh..she even sell things sia..at smh..
u knw, how i knw?..she the one on maternity leave now..every now & then she on msn and update her thread.. hahhaa

so u knw ah..if i cant vent too many here means P&C oso.. unless in blog la..:P

oh oh..mine too obvious liao...

Delin,
wahahahah u know hor i saw ur blog den read the part ur HB hint u i cant stop luffin keke can imagine the look on ur face when he hint u hiak hiak..

gd nite ladies, now i won't be able to say gd morning to u all unless i din go to work ...

beezy, no prob. thread mates mah, wahahaha!

sleepycat, today ur hb hving Op, xin ku on u le..u r such a nice & caring wifey

Hi to delin, piggy, koi, janie n the rest

Gd morning ladies... long time no talk!

Lyn,

You can try to get those monitor filter and fix it on your monitor/laptop so that only those people who are directly facing your monitor screen can see what is on your screen. Those people who are at your sides (>30degrees away) won't be able to see what is on your screen. I have started to use right now and I am so damn happy..keke..

Proc,
hahah i love the mochi... simply v soft n melt in the mouth this time round i try the yam ice mochi it v nice wor if u like yam u will like keke..

Piggy,

Is it very different from those mochi which you can get from supermarkets? So it tastes like ice cream? Is it very sweet? My mum loves yam. Maybe next time I buy for her to try.

Proc,
hmm the skin is make from mochi it cold but not ice-cream... the red skin 1 the outer layer is mochi n the filling is red bean.. as for the yam 1 the filling is yam the outer layer also mochi but v soft n chewy texture a bit similar to kueh but non oily.. both my HB n me like it...

Proc,
ya need to put in fridge.. ya when i see ice i also thot ice-cream but it not n really v nice... better than those taiwan 1.. n the filling v solid.. the yam like o nee texture n the red bean not the tau sa type it red bean... keke..

Koi,
nvm u can call her to order 1 but collection dunno at lavender or wat gotta check..
if u ever tried kuishinbo their cream puff n eclaire is from them..

Delin,
wahahah u mus know i minimise my window 1 leh so tends to miss out 1-2 postin mah lol~~

any1 tried the mac new product? the wrap snack?

Koi,

You can call her to place order. I think she supplies to kushinbo. So if there is any kushinbo near your workplace/home, you can check if she supplies to them and you can arrange to pick up if possible?

Piggy,

You can considering getting those monitor filter so that only those people directly in front of your monitor can see your screen. The people beside you won't be able to look into your screen and you can maximise your window liao.

Delin,

Mac got new product? Hmm...not sure if my side has.

Delin,
hahah i tink JPT have maybe tonite go n try keke...

Proc,
thanks for ur suggestion but my work area not suitable..

koi,
hahha nvm can alway order again..

hmm..i oso cant rem i got try eclair fm kuishinbo..piggy, can rem? me got take and eat?
hahaha..cos dat time so many choices..:P