Congrats to u, Beezy!

Koi, not too fast lah..hehe

Piggy, busy la..with things then work.
boss just dont wan see me free!

gtg liao...need run errand!

Take care gals.

Beezy,
keke cos i tot the other time u congrats me le..

Delin,
i dunno leh mus go in n see but the other time Cat 1 my sis din makeit in time so she din buy buti tink she got ting to buy.. u spot any thing?

nope piggy..nutting for me..only my sis order on Cat's spree lor..

wow..i got Breeks coupon..very droolz sia...
the beef rib eye steak, cooked salmon hotplate, Chkn cutlet curry rice...oh goshhhhh!!! muz try

allo peeps!
Back online...
Me and my mum cleared out most of the kitchen...muahahaha! din know my MIL keep so many pots and pans...tiring siah...

i noe la..my grandma hse oso like dat..aft she left, my mum and aunt clear, throw, donate, give ppl..lot lot manz.. hahhaa

oh..oh..tmr fri liao..i forgot sumthing..yesh..yesh..muz update..arghhh...
Thanks koi..im happy but not so happy...hahhaa

Btw..im so amazed by sis who accidentally eat half bowl of TONGUE SOUP of a GOAT...hahahhahaha

Piggy
norm sushi ppl may take a lot..hehehe..so u faster faster grab the nicest 1. b4 it finish!