Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

delin, wat size danial wear? or u wan mi to agah agah? danial shld b ard lewis' size...i help u to buy if i happen to go there....i haven went there yet...so might go there take a look...hehe

Cat
oh ok...tks!

Janie
Yeap 1pc..i saw last nite..haha..really forgot to u-turn and buy..duhh me! Thks eh

anything sms me..

Delin has human "satellite" stations all over Singapore to track down pasar malam locations...keke.. anyway, beyond Woodlands means JB liao...so far my side (central) no pasar malam. If got, you want? keke..

neh..proc, what i mean aft woodland mrt track like Admiralty, sembawang, yishun, khatib, bishan dun bother la..so far..

central shld be no prob..but big ones horr..not those makan mini pasar mlm.. hehehe

Delin,

Keke... oh... so you are refering to MRT stations... i see... yep...i will not "gaisiao" those small pasar malams to you. Actually there is a small pasar malam near my place now with only 5 stalls... but I didn't "gaisiao" u cos it won't be worth your while to come here.

Delin,

The mini pasar malam at my place has a stall that sells handphone accessories, 1 stall that sells children's t-shirts, adult pyjamas, 1 stall that sells bags, 1 stall that sells kitchen stuff, 1 stall I cannot remember liao... Also, between the Guan Yin Temple at Waterloo Street and the OG, they always have pasar malam pretty often too. But I think this week there is no pasar malam. If there is, I can let you know. If not, I can help you buy and pass to you since you are working in town.

Cat
Admiralty ah? u been there b4? u knw what i wan?
(fm my blog ((((sshhhh eh))))

Proc,
orh the 5 stalls u mention none of the above i wan..hmm think the one u mention at OG, sure dun have 1. thanks dearie proc!

yeah..thanks cat!

shucks..i been toking abt P.mlm today & yesterday..hahha...soli hor..haha veli aunty!

dunno where lyn? koi?

koi here...
ahhaha...
so busy today...
lyn haven report today huh...

cat, i transferred the money last nite...
pls check ok?

thanks...

Something interesting for those of you who are mothers...

Lessons My Mother Taught Me...

1) My Mother taught me about ANTICIPATION... "You wait! Just wait till your father comes back!"

2) My Mother taught me about RECEIVING... "You are going to get it when we reach home!"

3) My Mother taught me to MEET A CHALLENGE... "Look at me when I'm talking to you! Why are you staring back at me?!"

4) My Mother taught me about HEALTHY COMPETITION... "Aunty Mary's son scored 100 marks for Maths! Why can't you be like him?"

5) My Mother taught me about FINANCIAL PLANNING... "Make sure you marry a rich man/woman in future!"

6) My Mother taught me about HISTORY... "Many many years ago, when I was your age, I used to...."

7) My Mother taught me to be HOUSE-PROUD... "Chalet? Stay what chalet? You got no house to stay is it?!"

8) My Mother taught me about GENETICS... "You ..you're just like your father!"

9) My Mother taught me about the WISDOM OF AGE... "When you get to my age, you'll understand."

10) My Mother taught me about JUSTICE... "One day you'll have kids, and I hope they turn out just like YOU...Then you'll know what it's like!"

AND FINALLY...

11) My Mother taught me about POWER... "I am YOUR mother, you better listen to ME!"

"Chalet? Stay what chalet? You got no house to stay is it?!"

on the above , i always hear mothers complain their kids early stage got chalet, bbq then overnite and say the above!!! lol

Janie
Bt gombak p. mlm? or those shops..? in train last nite, i nvr see any P.mlm leh..

u go IT show at suntec juz nw?? how crowded?
i wanna get my sony cybershot!

delin, bt gombak those shops...some r juz small corners outside a shop got sell wat u wan...

ya i went alot of ppl...i got the sony leaflet on hand now...wat model u looking at? i tell u the price

piak CAT!
tok here la... haha

Janie
oh yup, been there b4. dunno hows the latest now?
ok i take note.

sony cybershot 7.2 megapixel now on offer selling $149 but most shops OOS.

if u go juz nw.. shld follow u..during my lunchtime.. cos aft wk..dbl sian..& today cant..watch movie..tmr lagi pack!
unless take half day..hehehe

sony 1 all cybershot mah...u noe the model number? coz they have a few 7.2M 1....the only 1 on the leaflet tat is 7.2M is $199 comes with free gift(carrying case, 2x4GB memory card, mini tripod, screen protector and cleaning kit) but limited stock for tis model (W120) at tis price...

Proc
no. 7 same me.. but aft u say, then i say actually me too.. lol

Janie
i dun have model no. but is slim i think..yup i think dats the 1.. hmm but how come $199..but the gift damn too gd...dats y $199.? cos i see $149.

Cat
my sis and seller haven come bk to me leh

delin, ya i gues its becoz of the free gifts....shops usually dun throw in so many free gifts...but tink in another way...$50 more for so many things...quite worth it mah..

i call my sis liao..the buyer say will get bk to her on my bag & oso my sis got order 4 more.. so i oso dunno how? but nvm la.. if sold liao..is ok!

incld her fren la..anyway to satisfied myself i go and sms her directly.. yup is SOLD! keke

ok save $$..back to camera! now dunno how to go there IT show??? hmmmmmmmmmm

yes yes ..i wan! i wan! u sure dun trf u?
then pls help me buy hor...when u goin?

i wan pink colour as 1st choice.
but not silver.. sian arhh...hahahha