Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

ladies
look out for me if there is big pasar malam near any estate or interchange (better still) ok?

Cat
i trf u liao.. tks

Lyn
haha..ok..tks

orh bye piggy..Muacks!

oh ok.. i get it.. hope my leg can brg me there today! or else... on fri...eh wait wait....

janie, the pasar mlm juz started or last wk?

Delin,

U want to buy something fr pasar malam? Just now when I read your post, I thought you are going to set up stalls in pasar malam so you ask us to keep a lookout for you...keke..

Proc
haha no la... no set up stall there sell what sia??? i nd buy sumthing fm there la..dun ask me what thing hor..

Janie
ok nvm..think me goin today! thanks babe!!!

cat u sleepy.. just nw yes..me too...den i go other dept..chat chat and they feed me cookies la..choc la.. wah piangz..fat me!

oic..ex and big la.. now always find their clothes length v. long like tunic..last time i do buy in stores when on sale now not nice la..

im back fm the hot cck pasar malam..tks Janie!
i manage to get wat i wan..now i nd another 1 diff colour...

so gals look out for me k? if there is P. mlm other than cck.

Hi all i'm new here!!

delinbb,

you are amazing, where you get all the information on the sales?

I'm a BTB in maybe 2011 or 2012. hehe...
I'm also from Great Eastern Life. So if your need info or advice do let me know.

Rina Ong

Proc
Eastern depends la which part..may get my sis to survey for me..cos my family all at east except me!
last wkend go tampines no have!

yeah cat, ure right!

Janie
hahaaa..is ok la.. no waste trip..near mah..but i forgot sumthing..Ben10 brief for my son..see my thing until forgot! duhh me!
My eyes on Lot 1 last nite..but my both leg say NO! cos tired..hahaha..the Pizza Hut and Bistro look quiet ha.. not as pack as JPT.

delin, hahahaha lucky ur leg say no lor...wat time u left cck? shld have call mi...hehehehe u wan the ben10 briefs anot? i can help u buy juz tell mi the size...ya the restaurants r more quiet during weekdays but its packed on weekends...cannot compare with JP lah...so big there..so many ppl....so many shops so gd!

janie, yeah man..if my leg say YES! dats it..!
i left almost 8pm..wah my clothes n hair so smelly of the cooking..haha..

if u goin? (i dun mind) if no go, is ok, i can buy at other pl. hehee