Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

good morning all...

last nite short time but still enjoyzing mah..still can go bk sama sama.. Seeee... veli gd!

so next time..pls hor.. dun so chaotic! hahahaa

but i was asking luring lyn to come by saying cancel leh..i dun realli mean cancel 1 leh...hahaha

who go home wif who part not chaotic wat...piggy follow hub...surely mi her n koi mah...lyn already say mitting sis.....cat cfm not same route...where got chaotic???

i tink she saying herself lah...keep laffing yday...

think my hobby is laffing now and then.. lol

Last nite with my son!

Me--- dan, got ben10 stickers for uuuuu!

Dan-- who give? (cos he knw I dun buy sticker except his fave aunties & his dad)

Me-- Mummy fren

Dan-- Thank u..I wan 1 more

Me-- No, only 1. come..(bring him to his toys basket) see ur leftover sticker still there….

Dan—- Orh I forget!

anyway tks Lyn..hehe

Lyn, sumtimes the t-shirt dun get the cheap one from F21, not worth.

Even the satin used for the Fab Finds and the normal $20+ ones also different. The normal ones are better quality.

Janie, I tempted to get ur blue top leh... I actually aim awhile liao... Now only got purple left, size S and M...

cat, buy lah...the purple is nice oso..actually i duno which color to buy initially..but coz i like blue so i bot tat color..hehe..i like the material n design...

*kill me* yesssss if can drop the price i told u, then c how..hehe

no la..how gd i promised myself, still break 1..no point..but seriously nutting in F21 now dat i like..:P

u got ah cat.. other than janie top?

yuuhuuu....

Upcoming sales

Burberry Sale
11 - 14 March
10am - 9pm
Suntec Convention Hall 303-305

Body Shop Warehouse Sale
Up to 70% savings; FREE Gift with purchases above $50 or more (Valid for the first 3,000 customers only)
11 - 14 March
11am - 8pm
Suntec Convention Level 3 Gallery West (near Pearl River)

Charles & Keith Warehouse Sale
Up to 70% off
12 - 15 March
10am - 8pm
21 Tai Seng St

Crazy Warehouse Sale
Brands like Renoma, Goldlion, BUM, The Cocoa Trees etc; Ladies/Men's wear, Undergarments, Kidswear, Accessories, Chocolates etc; Prices from $3
12 - 15 March
10am - 10pm
Suntec Convention Rm 202

Jean Perry Home Linen Fair
Special Buys from $1; Discounts up to 80%
12 - 15 March
11am - 9pm
Suntec Convention Rm 201

IT Show @ Suntec
12 - 15 March
Suntec Convention Levels 1-4 & 6
12pm - 9pm

The Lingerie Shop - Knock-out Sale
Up to 90% Ladies & mens
Till 16 March
Mon-Sat 11am - 7.30pm
Sun 12pm - 5pm
B1-07 Palais Renaissance

1-for-1 lunch @ all Swensens
Order any food item from ala carte menu & get another free
Valid till 30 June 09
11am - 2pm on weekdays

Talking abt F21... I am wearing the lavender colour scarf which matches so well with my G2000 knitted top...keke..

Delin,

So you are helping spore govt to encourage spending to spur the economy? keke..

Delin,

Yes yes yes... the shawl goes very nice with the top... but the wearer is not nice nice...keke...

I read in another forum that in the recent sale at Hour Glass, it is so packed and alot of people end up buying something. Really makes me whether if it is true that there is recession.