Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Proc,
by right usu peein will be more freq when tummy bigger for my case is right from the beginnin but usu only 2-3time at most la..

Piggy,

So it may swell to 5-6 times at later stage? Last time my colleague is waking up so often at night to pee that she says she feels like sleeping beside the toilet bowl...keke...

Proc,
o dun tink 5-6 time.. now i am like 1-2 time so i tink 2-3time bah.. every1 is diff also mus see the baby press on which part..

den sumthing wrong with me..preg or no preg oso pee at nite 2 or 3 x..when cold days lagi worst ! haha

Yup bzy day for me!

Cat,
sometime we thot we r sleepin but due to breathin or other prob our body might not be sleepin i guess tt wat happen to me tt y even i slept for 8hrs i still v tired n look like panda....

Delin,
wah so many program ah..

dunno y stomach ache the moment i come back from lunch all come out liao..

actually suppose to be this morning but I decided not to go cos got some work to clear up.

thinking that mayb wanna go this sun cos abit sian of going to town

piggy your digestive sys so good ah, eat liao str away digest...

KOi,
i tink not my digestive system gd it my stomach weak hahah.. most of the time shortly after meal i will poopoo 1 esp at home tt y my friend all surprise i no eat vegie n yet no constipation..

Hng U piggy!!! er er er

tat bali driver call me my name with add on TRIM...means SLIM..(dats wat Indon ppl call it TRIM) hahaha

nope koi depends..on cutting maybe XS or Small la... XXS *faintz* dunno how to squeeze like not enuff cloth maybe can see my belly.. wuahahaha

Delin,
aiya jus admit u r skinny lar.. if u not skinny we all consider fat liao lor... keke... anyway i rather be skinny den fat lor.. but best is slim

aiyah... my coll gave birth today, at TMC. they suggest to go visiting aft wk... *I DUNNNNN WANNNNN* im tired...but if nxt time i go alone leh.. how ah??

shucks la..i promised myself not to go out today!

Delin,
erm usu only 2 nite stay so today u jus say u got something on lor?? ur kolig chinese or malay? some chinese v pantang dun wan visitin durin confinement 1..

Chinese collic, whole dept go..bit paiseh ard..but got share buy gift deliver there ..so i think shld be fine at least see my name on the card..yup, Cat quite close.. if no close..i dun care lo..heee

ok now hb say will get bk to me..either today or tmr go out..*waiting his reply*

Delin,
hmm if got share gift i tink ok bah n the visitin hr till 8pm nia if ur kolig stayin those 2 bedded not so nice to have so many pp in the room also...