Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

tyra wat quiz u wanna play?

re: hospital
to me, KKH n NUH are good. KK's Q is longer cos specialise in children, most parents will think of KKH when the children r sick. NUH is ok since it has paed dept n most important its nearer to my home, shorter travelling time for emergency.

re: insurance
i bot savings plan for A but not health so looking at one now since he's a 'hospital baby' yet to decide which insurer i wanna commit to.

any comments?

Tyra
dirty Quiz again?
hahahahaa yup until i fark u Upz..lol

Lyn
hmm..u can get 1 agent ask for diff co. to quote then see which suitable for A and the mthly payments.Or see ins.co. website lor..

Lyn,
u say u reply to my email ah? but i also din received anything from u leh..

btw if u wan AIA i got 1 agent to intro let me know if u need it..
i tink the gals r rite.. cos health 1 every co got a few type it gd to chose 1 tt suit u etc.. for me i usu jus buy the basic 1..

Lyn, try getting the one that u can use CPF to pay...that one very impt and u also no need to pay any cash. the rest u wan can top up with cash like piggy's pink of health + personal accident.

Lyn,
maybe ur com server also cos mine no prob leh..
btw the pink of health +personal accident my aunt bott for her children also n come in time cos her daughter fall from dunno which level n hospitalise heng she bott early..

btw gals.. JPT Eu yan seng havin movin out sales n havin item at great discount i tink their birdnest only sellin $31.50 (be4 discount $40+)

ok time to ciao byee..

good morning lyn, cat, and piggy...

sorry lyn, I dunno how to comfort you cos dunno head or tail...

as per cat mentioned abt the health insurance paying by CPF, quite good... I also have one w GE... u read slowly, check carefully to see which one suitable for small A...
dun rush into buying huh...

Gd morning ladies... damn busy these few weeks...

Lyn,
Is A ok now? If you want to compare pdts from different insurance companies, you can either go to their websites or go to an insurance broker cos usually insurance agents only "specialise" in 1 insurer's pdts. Slowly read through, compare then buy. Dun rush. As long as you buy before his age next birthday then it will be lower. If cannot make it before his age next birthday then the premium for 1 yr difference should not be alot.

Janie,
yup but after preg worse lor.. be4 preg not everytime i wake up now i nv fail to wake up to pee n i cant sleep after tt..

Piggy,

I heard from my colleagues that the peeing part will be worse nearer to the later stages. That means you probably won't be able to sleep the entire night cos of the freq that you are getting up to pee.