Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

lyn, definitely for sure i wld not ask u to spend $$.. u juz have to ignored US..wuahhaha..but accompany US shop la... kekeke

buy till my facial shop closed, no one to squeeze out my pimple...
hahhaha...
yes see, we manage to buy till Delin get her membership leh...

Delin,
hahahah but when u reach BK i tink more than 6.45pm la keke...

Koi,
pimple dun squeeze la let it dry out by itself better keke..

No lah... piggy.. i mean i reach BK 6.45pm..haha

Koi
*Do i know u???* wuahhaha
huh? really ah.. closed liao.. soli soli..keke

Lyn
thanks i knw u will..haha

Cat
think $150?

hahaha...
I din know they closed so early...
before 9.30 leh...
so end up, I walked home...
no need to feel sorli lah...
anyway, can go today....

piggy: my pimple mostly got a few in on spot...
so need the beautician to help me...
cannot let it dry... doesn't work on me...
will have black marks...

lyn: delin best liao... next time I will just say: sorry I think u got the wrong table...
hahahaa

koi/lyn
my intention is to catwalk rite aft ur table and straight to the counter and order..wuahha...aiyah sure got seats available for me 1. lol..ya ya sia

its not available at JP liao..but i saw it at citylink 3 days ago...

koi, mayb i go citylink branch during lunch n ask if they can tf to JP....if it is possible i might have to trouble u though...

piggy, my diet now is less rice...hehehe...have been doing tat for some time..but i still got eat lah!! tats y nv lose wt at all..muahahaha

koi/delin, i didnt wanna eat at 1st if im alone...but my hub n i met on the MRT n he havent eat oso..in the end...we went to eat...hahahaha