Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Proc
huh eric moo?? keke ok ok dun luff... those were the days...

i can see jamie quite loud!

Proc
gathering? there is.. but only 2-3 times roadshows juz to support him..& the bonus is dat we the first to know if there is any boy band coming to spore date/time flight..& i be at airport...ok mine is boy band like backstreet boys, boyzone, OTT, caught in the act, code red, etc etc plus savage garden ->(old man but cos i won to meet personal session with them) lolz

procy...
Glenn host from 7-10 on sat...
weekend show is not consider morning express mah... mon-fri only...

hi & bye all

ok gtg liao..need to fetch my son.. bye

Piggy
enjoy ur DnD ya..dun stay too late..piglet need to Zzzz..haha

Neknek
dun worry..i will countdown for u ya...*peace*

Delin,

Yalor... Eric Moo... now I think of it I also find it funny... but that time I am in pri school lah...after that still got Sky Wu. By then older liao so got $$$ to go to his concert...haha..

Jamie is also the outspoken type. I always find that they are quite compatible. Actually I find Jamie looks like Karen Mok...keke...

What has Glenn Ong fan club got to do with boy band ah? So you are 1 of those who goes to the arrival hall to wait for them to clear customs? keke...did you carry banner that says "xxxx, I will always support and love u!!!"

Koi,

Sat 10am I am still zzz like a pig...keke..

Koi,
ya tt wat i tink also so dunno why those pp wan support Jamie/Glenn... haha..

Proc,
eric moo??? wah durin my sch day he is 1 of the singer i find CMI 1.. not sayin his singing but overall packagin keke..

radio station norm invite boy band to be on-air interview first b4 concert lah... so they know their schedule well..aiyah u dunno lah.. haha..all these call "connections"..keke

procy,
normally at home, i will also be watching tv...
unless i'm out quite early then i will catch his show on sat in the car...

piggy, think more ppl will feel for Glenn as he often express his love for Jamie over national radio... thus, they send in sms to him etc...

anyhow, he has been there twice and we are sure he can handle it better now and definitely, it takes time...

Piggy,

Gd luck in your lucky draw and hope you win the grand prize. I also dun know why I like him then. Maybe he is talented lor... can write songs...keke..

Bye Delin..

Looks like only Koi, me and Kimmy left...where is Cat, Lyn, Tyra?

veli sian leh...im so slpy....

i've finished all my stuff except for 1.....typing out the minutes! argh! hate it man..plus tis week's meeting was veli short...nutting much to type...i shall type alot of nonsense den....

janie,
dun type too long...
if not next time, the same thing happen again,
u gotta rack your brain for the nonsense to be filled in...
just short and sweet lah...

Janie,

I have been hearing about you typing minutes few days back. Today still doing this? Nothing much to type then dun put in unless the nonsense is what was said during the meeting? keke.. Minutes are meant to document down what was said. If nothing then no need to put lah.

wah this thread moved so fast today

was away for training

very sad to hear glenn n jamie parted, they were my idol couple

tektek, sure? u can accompany me till 5.30 pm?

byebye piggy, enjoy ur d&d n may u strike 1st prize

Lyn,

But I feel abit guilty cos my colleagues seem so busy but I am doing my filing/clearing my desk. If dun clear, very difficult for me to find my things and very soon I won't be able to see my table top colour liao...keke...

proc
ya understand. i dunno hw to work at a messy desk, dunno what thing shld i do 1st. more sian if i see my desk so piled up with papers every morning when i reached office

u r not doing personal thing so it's ok, just that ur colics may envy u, dun need to feel guilty, like that im more guilty cos my colics like very bz while i surf net n chat away

nek,
who u pissed with??? hahahha
wei, chk out another song fm Jason Mcraz duet with Colbie..title: lucky..

*i like the chorus.heee

janie, i oso like..got karaoke..cfm i sing..haha
eh unique sehh ur fren..cos quite chirpy happy song..norm march is those sad love lomantic song..& the lyrics is perfect!

Dun tink of the unpleasant things,lyn

Tonite, sat n sun would be better days ahead for u...n many more days to come

Bye everyone!