Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

lyn
u knw what norm they do..haiz..
nvm..ur turn next.. hahaha

Piggy
fm lazy pig..now what? "pink power ranger".. lolz
Kimberly???!!! haha

psst..psst.. good news is...got INCREMENT!!!
i just told piggy,dun have rite? sekali my boss just told me..have leh.. YEAH~~~

I hate PP..at my sis hse, they play on vcd, and while they fight they mention "SUCKERS"...dunno my ear problem or not?? tsk tsk not good for kids

wah u all so relax today...
me pile in my work liao...
today dunno blowing wat wind...

piggy the clinic at st 24
the gynae from Mt alvernia

congrats delin got increment...
can spend more in bali now... :p

it's ok piggy...

bye bye to u 3 in advance...i go settle with my travel agency.. my flight time change.. may need to change date? extend? xtra $$? haiz..go back to my stress mode again...

Bye BYe

Piggy,

No doubt that you are a responsible worker. But if you have put in your best and still can't finish then no choice lor. Cannot be so stressed until your piglet complains too...keke...

Janie,

Yep. Before he announced it, he apologised for being late in announcing to his family, friends and he also said that he will not be taking calls to answer questions that come with it. And after he has made the announcments, for awhile, only FD is doing the talking/playing 1 song after another. It was at least 10mins later before Glenn comes on air again. But he sounded ok when he came on air. He used to express his love/how much he misses Jamie when she is out of town. It gave the impression that they are a very loving couple. But dun know what has gone wrong too. Anyway such things seems to be very common nowadays, be it amongst celebrities or commonfolks.

ya so i was wondering if it proves something or is he juz unlucky? to have the same thing happening twice...

but they realli gave the audiences the impression tat they are veli loving...wat a sad ending for them..

jamie got more opportunities than Glenn...
she's also hosting the nokia football crazy...

think there's gaps which we dun see...
feel really sad for Glenn cos he's really deeply in love with Jamie...

Janie,

Precisely. Not sure if he is plain unlucky or character problem or choice of wrong person for 2 consecutive times.

Koi,

Cos we dun get the chance to see Jamie displaying her affection for him, plus the fact that Glenn is always expressing his love for Jamie over national radio, we won't/can't know for sure if Jamie is also the same. For all you know, she could be deeply in love with him too and she is feeling sad too.

I just feel very sad.

Delin,

So did you attend those fan club gatherings? keke..

Last time during school days, I am a fan of Eric Moo. I still remember there was this occasion which he was performing at Bras Basah. I went to watch him sing and ask him for his autograph...haha... those were the days...

ya lor... procy...
we only hear Glenn did that...
guess most of us feel sad for them...

poor glenn...
he got a sad Vday...
tmr morning i will wake up early for his morning show... alone without FD on sat (more over Vday) sure hard to get over...

haahha i tink outsider v hard to tell who right who wrong la.. i tink only they know y they parted but Glenn is v gentleman in a way even thou they part he only mentioned the gd thing

hmm i tink their age gap is wide is not wrong...

Koi,

I didn't know that Glenn is doing weekends morning show alone? I thought both Glenn and FD are only doing wkdays morning show? keke... that shows what time I wake up on weekends.