Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

at least your GM generous leh...
the fri one is by the company lah...
host by our director...
each dept got GM, our GM also nv express anything lor...

Koi,
hahah ya my GM quite ok la.. the other time we go cruise den we go KTV he pay for the liquor n the room etc lor... anyway i also dunno my co got celebration anot since i not located in my head office haha...

wah ur GM very nice mah...
at least not stingy etc...

procy, yr boss Kia Si lah...

koi,
hahah i nv bother he dun like me i also bo chap he cant sack me now also haha... my manager till now haven found a replacement for my kolig who resigned last Aug...

Shucks!! i apply "out of Office assistant" too fast liao.. partner email my dept..and he will rcvd 1 rtn email fm me tat im on half day today, will return email when im back to office. LOL

Damn kiasu lah me.. cos i scared i forgot. keke

but not to enjoy.

my A is sick, high fever n tonsils. ear infection too. doc gv 1 week mc, these few days he's at his grandparents place till wed evening then i will look after him on thu, fri n the weekends