Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

gd ma..enjoying life

Noella,

Today me on leave and need to catch up on my sleep cos has not had enuff sleep for the past few days.

Adrian,

Those new year goodies are really damaging to the waistline. That's why I will try to refrain from snacking if I have a proper dinner. If no dinner then I can snack with less guilt...keke...

Not eng...just no mood to work.....
Still trying hard to start my engine.....

Guess I will have to wait till my project starts next week that I will have the mood to dive back into it.......

I hope so too.....if not, I die liao.
Project starting next week, if I don't start my engine by then, I will have to rush like mad at the end liao.....

Sometimes I get into the kind of siao mood whereby I will not have the mood to work during office hours. Then comes nightime when everyone has left and my work not finished, I will be very motivated to stay and finish up my work... abit cuckoo lor...LOL

Adrian,

Motivated to work at home and on wkends? How come? Last time I used to be motivated to work at home and on wkends but now no more liao. I think last time I have this weird mentality that if I work during wkends, I can finish those work earlier and hence be able to "nua" in office when I am not so motivated to work... keke... really ki siao lor...

Pro,

I dunno, maybe becoz I'm used to work from home. Previously, I was working from another company on overseas assignments, and there I work 7 days straight, and most of the time, I work from the apartment, only need to go to the office for meetings.

I also noticed that I can think better when I work from home....

Hahahahaha.

You sound like me when I am on overseas posting too. The only difference is that I work from office during wkdays and during wkends I will stay home and work. But now no liao cos maybe back in Spore and family, friends are around to lure you away from work...haha

so fast all went off ah??
delin also diving into work ah??

me just finish my chat with my colleague...
hehehe... one hr plus...
hehehee

Adrian,

Seldom speak does not equate to lesser lies. Then 2 guys text in to say that the reason why they lie is cos women have the tendency to keep questioning them until they have no choice but to lie. The other guy texted in to say that they lie in order to make women happy. So I leave it to you to judge for yourself if any of the above is correct.

Me going for meeting liao. Talk later! Bye