S smileguy Active Member Jan 29, 2009 #26,152 tyra u sure u a gal...hmm...i dun belive..i need to check check..
N noella New Member Jan 29, 2009 #26,157 Starting work on Sat....sianzzzz How to start my engine sia? hehe
K koikoi New Member Jan 29, 2009 #26,159 oic... but nowadays u always running errand ah? my office, even non chinese also go on leave... hehehee... today finally back to reality, no mood to work... wanted to rush hme quickly...
oic... but nowadays u always running errand ah? my office, even non chinese also go on leave... hehehee... today finally back to reality, no mood to work... wanted to rush hme quickly...
A adrian7818 New Member Jan 29, 2009 #26,160 Noella, Good luck to you! I started work yesterday, and ended up sleeping in my gym during lunchtime just to get some strength back to tahan the rest of the day...... And till now, I'm still trying to start my engine.......
Noella, Good luck to you! I started work yesterday, and ended up sleeping in my gym during lunchtime just to get some strength back to tahan the rest of the day...... And till now, I'm still trying to start my engine.......
T tyra~ellen New Member Jan 29, 2009 #26,161 Adrian here all animal lah. Koi im a cleaner mah..so many places to clean! LOL Delin tats y i kiss u mah
Adrian here all animal lah. Koi im a cleaner mah..so many places to clean! LOL Delin tats y i kiss u mah
A adrian7818 New Member Jan 29, 2009 #26,162 Koi, Same here too.....just waiting for the time to come. Another 2 hrs and 15 mins for me......
N noella New Member Jan 29, 2009 #26,163 Wah...ur workplace got gym? My staff all balik kampung...tats why must work weekends(Sat n Sun) Maybe I should start my engine by going gym....haha...aerobics...one more, two more...
Wah...ur workplace got gym? My staff all balik kampung...tats why must work weekends(Sat n Sun) Maybe I should start my engine by going gym....haha...aerobics...one more, two more...
K koikoi New Member Jan 29, 2009 #26,165 ahhahahaha... delin, can you ans to adrian? I can't answer when i saw your reply... ahahhahaa
A adrian7818 New Member Jan 29, 2009 #26,168 Smile, I'm no gym guy, just like to go to gym to nuah........ And when the mood comes, will just go for a short jog or workout. Hehehehe
Smile, I'm no gym guy, just like to go to gym to nuah........ And when the mood comes, will just go for a short jog or workout. Hehehehe
N noella New Member Jan 29, 2009 #26,169 smileguy...lao shao xian yi da xiao tong chi Dunno my chinese correct or not...haha
A adrian7818 New Member Jan 29, 2009 #26,170 Tyra, There are 1001 jobs out there leh, can name zero down slightly for me or not?
A adrian7818 New Member Jan 29, 2009 #26,172 Koi, What answer is Delin supposed to give me? The lassie thingy?
T tyra~ellen New Member Jan 29, 2009 #26,173 im a high tech cleaner brg lappy everywhere i go NOella u shld be glad..we work fm wed leh
A adrian7818 New Member Jan 29, 2009 #26,174 Noella, The "Lao Shao Xian Yi" part is right, the 2nd part should be "Nan Nu Tong Chi". Hahahahaha
N noella New Member Jan 29, 2009 #26,176 haha...oops....adrian u r rite...lolz smileguy cannot anyhow play play...we know ur pattern le...keke
haha...oops....adrian u r rite...lolz smileguy cannot anyhow play play...we know ur pattern le...keke
K koikoi New Member Jan 29, 2009 #26,178 tyra, come clean my place... ya lor... noella, we have been working since yesterday...
N noella New Member Jan 29, 2009 #26,179 Tyra n koi, I will be working from Sat-Fri (7 days non-stop for this coming week).. Come to tink of it also sian liao...haha
Tyra n koi, I will be working from Sat-Fri (7 days non-stop for this coming week).. Come to tink of it also sian liao...haha
A adrian7818 New Member Jan 29, 2009 #26,180 Noella, 7 days?! Non-stop somemore?! Gawr.....this is crazy!!!
N noella New Member Jan 29, 2009 #26,181 The tot of it makes me crazy le...worse Sat n Sun longer working hrs...10hrs each...from morn till nite..
The tot of it makes me crazy le...worse Sat n Sun longer working hrs...10hrs each...from morn till nite..
S smileguy Active Member Jan 29, 2009 #26,182 bye all going off to gym le..chat again nex time at nite..
T tyra~ellen New Member Jan 29, 2009 #26,185 nite ah..u tok alone la..bye smileguy Adrian Im PA Noella, i see.. totally sucks actually.. haha
N noella New Member Jan 29, 2009 #26,186 Adrian....my occupation is to measure the road...haha.. Tyra....ya totally sucks...now u understand why I sian 1/2...lolz...but I love my job actually....my passion ma
Adrian....my occupation is to measure the road...haha.. Tyra....ya totally sucks...now u understand why I sian 1/2...lolz...but I love my job actually....my passion ma
A adrian7818 New Member Jan 29, 2009 #26,188 Tyra, PA! Do you need to move around? Or is it deskbound?
A adrian7818 New Member Jan 29, 2009 #26,191 Noella, Measure road? I can't really derive passion from that....enlighten me pls.
N noella New Member Jan 29, 2009 #26,192 Measuring road from different angles at different timing...lolz Just kidding u.
A adrian7818 New Member Jan 29, 2009 #26,193 Tyra, Complicated?! Then it's not for me to know liao. Hahahaha...... For your record, I'm working as an IT engineer in a stock broking house.
Tyra, Complicated?! Then it's not for me to know liao. Hahahaha...... For your record, I'm working as an IT engineer in a stock broking house.
N noella New Member Jan 29, 2009 #26,195 Wow Adrian..didnt know u can link to Civil engineer....hehe I am in education line
A adrian7818 New Member Jan 29, 2009 #26,196 Noella, Hahahaha....guess I got confused with the measuring road thingy. Education does link with passion.
Noella, Hahahaha....guess I got confused with the measuring road thingy. Education does link with passion.
A adrian7818 New Member Jan 29, 2009 #26,198 Anyway, you can get to rest till tomorrow, so just enjoy your vacation till then!
N noella New Member Jan 29, 2009 #26,199 Growing mushroom already at hm....haha Tink later I go for aerobics...
A adrian7818 New Member Jan 29, 2009 #26,200 I think I have a long long time didn't go gym to work out liao. Recently only go gym to sauna, bathe, and sleep......Hahaha
I think I have a long long time didn't go gym to work out liao. Recently only go gym to sauna, bathe, and sleep......Hahaha