Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

haha..no 4D today lah..but can buy for wkends

Koi,
who knows..sekali got.. a~ha

smileguy,
see u eat no need la..waste time..u just eat my leftover will do... hhahaha

Kimmy..kimmy ah...this smileguy scarry cos he chikopek! got it??? hahahahahah

wah so lomantic ah...delin share 1 plate eat with smileguy..one mouth one mouth...i wanna PUKE leh

tyra
u puke ah...nobody ask u watch mah.hehe.delin like can liao..

eh kimmy
me old chikopeh hehe..short n fat abit bald..scarry or not..

tyra
u know y delin pengsan so fast? cos she cant wait for my CPR to take action...after CPR she will have big appetite to eat hor..

delin,
hahah but i din stay at home most of the time wor... nvm... keke... as long as i dun forget tml gotta go back to work can liao lol~

wah delin, u think highly of me leh...

piggy dun like that leh...
ald strugglin at work cos no mood leh...
u still wanna go back to wed...

sob sob...

Koikoi,
hahah i poor memory la.. i know today thurs but keep thinkin of wed dunno y maybe dun wan to go back to work so soon keke....

Smileguy,
dun make me puke la dun tink delin cares abt ur CPR lor..

piggy work tmr same that buaya..but tmr i be busy sia..think kena run errand!

smileguy
ur CPR again??? u never brush teeth wan do to ppl..smelly fellow

wah seh so many drama sia..TYRA.. i punch u hard hard ah.. what gotta do with gorilla?

He fly off tmr lah..to europe!

smileguy
u on msn never see me BRB ah?
alamak!

Gd afternoon everyone!

koi
half feel like going le..half feel like dun go le....hehe see if later got the moood to go or not lo..but sat n sun confirm go..u wan to join me ah...

too bad today no angbao to take le.

tyra really free leh during this period... heheh

cat, cos no one in the office??

my boss went out... so now totoally no mood to work... :p

Think everywhere should be similar, all the MYs are on leave, back to their hometown, so most of the office would left very miserable number of people working.......