Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Smileguy, Delin no need to snatch ang bao from her son lah... She can either share share with her son or totally dun tell her son and keep the ang pow for herself lor...keke...

My boss is Chinese leh... dun know lah...maybe too many pple liao...if want to give too many pple to give. So all no give lor.

wow good morning...
was still wondering if it will be quiet here...

Gong Xi Fa Cai...
May everyone of us here be bless with good health and wealth...

Proc
u knw me well..haha..i will share share with my son..wuhahaha...use the $$ buy cheapest toy..balance i take..kekeke

Chey,,.tyra..action sia with her "Ang Moh" boss!
Hng Hng Hng

Proc
dun brg to toysRus..he has too many fm there..can go to those toy vending machine those $1 or $2 coin can get cute small figurine..he hepi liao.. haha..budget! budget! hahahaa

I go JB and kukup having nice seafood at the floating restaurant.

Delin,

I thought you are going Bali? Oh yes... those type of vending machines type got lotsa variety.

Last time when I was younger, there was this snack "Ka Ka" which always come with a small toy. That type even cheaper. But now no more liao...

Delin,

Oh... 18 Feb... me blur liao... keke... yalor... very fun...can get to eat the snack and got toy at the same time. Though it is only a cheap plastic toy, but it does make me very happy... also during those days, simple toys like paper dolls whereby you can change clothes, shoes and bags for the 2D paper dolls can make me very happy too...haha...

no lah.. tyra..where me got valentines day..can be other day mah.. haha..

Proc,
i rem those paper dolls.. i dun play it..but my sis YES!..frm last time i dun really like dolls.. keke

Cat
yes..yes..sheng shiong still have...

Proc
nope..i play under the void deck..no toys..only five stones nia..rubber band to play hopscotch, plastic ball the hard ones to play football, police n theif, hide n seek.. i very rough those days.. haa

ya pro
my time n ur time same lo.only 20cents nia...haha ya red n green then the packaging is got chicken on it..i always eat alot lo tat y now bald le.

Delin,

Oh yes, 5 stones, 0-pt, paper ball, chatek are those that I play too... how come you play hopscotch with rubber bands ah? Hmm...not sure whether still got chickadees or ka ka now or not.

Smileguy,

Yes, there is a chicken on the packaging. I also eat alot of ka ka but i m not balding leh... so you dun blame it on the ka ka lah...

delin
not same taste meh? i duno le...i jus eat only..haha..

proc
my mum alway say eat all tis kaka will have hair drop mah haha..cos too much msg liao...

still got chickadee...

My sister is still buying them today...
And yes... kaka, it has been a long long time since i last ate that...

hahahahaha...
pls dun make me fall off my hair...
think i will become bald in another 40-50 yrs maybe?? hahahaa... very very seldom got women become bald one lor...
they wear wigs u also dunno... :p

proc

they are here lo...and i am in living room wif them..chating to them n chating to u all..see i so good .paiseh go gym jus like tat leh..cos they haven go yet

Ash is also on leave today waiting for ang pows?

Smileguy can multi task leh... u better go and concentrate talking to them cos they will give you ang pow... we will not give u ang pow...keke...