Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

ya lor...
sometimes hor, before you even touch it, it was gone in a flash...
hahahaa....

lyn, he only got side and back to cut mah...
so sure fast one...

proc
no prob i will try to fit as many ppl as possible haha.,but date is will be 30/1 venue haven decide which resturant yet..

i need to how how many ppl going also..

Good morning!

Has everyone gone off on their CNY leave?

Smile, I cannot make it on 30/1 cos I already arranged Lo Hei with another group of friends. Pls go ahead since there are people who can make it.

morning cat

looking forward to long holidays

delin, smileguy smsed me last night ask whether u ok with 30 n the restuarant (i just helping him to forward his msg)

hi hans

smileguy
mayb 30 i can't,still thinking wanna get out of Sgp or not. u all can go ahead

Oh ya..smileguy..have reply ur email! heee

i think tyra bzi marketing with mum..muahahahaha

i ok ok here...not so bzi...cos most on leave!

u aft wk no go anywhere???
im goin Vivo with colics.. hehe

oh mean he ..ok ok i get it..

wah lao.. u no feel awkward meh?? keke
hmm..if i know u no date, i shld date u earlier..
wuahahhaha

hahaha..u look like gund..on our first date!
muahahahah scold me..scold me..!

hmm..maybe bk on mon or tues aftnn..

Enjoyzz with ur A har...