Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

bye janie..

Lyn
nah...muz kpo mah..can be cute little bag pinkie ones..my son BEN10 bag must put $4 inside leh..so when he buy sweets, he will used that $$ lor..

Cat,
is ok wan..i can dilly dally..cos i need to clean my desk and drawer oso..kinda messy & dusty!
U just sms me when u finish, then u agak my journey to outram..ok meet u near lift.

Delin, my A one is Disney Cars. inside his bag got clothes,towel,drinks n food, only No $$ inside cos me no $. kakaka

wow $4 buy sweets is a lot, ur boy sure v happy

Lyn
aiyah...come on lah..u can carry it well lar..ur imagination nia.. keke

Piggy
$10..dats good better than nothing..keke
Btw..my co. dun give but colics here gave to my son..hee

Lyn,
hahah i am happy with $10 lar my last co v stingy gave $4 hahah..

Delin,
wah still got gave ur son ah keke.. usu colig they dun gave 1 unless go to their house...

Piggy,

No. Company no give. Even "kai gong lunch" also dun have.

Lyn,

Yalor, hungry liao cos didn't take breakfast. So when I saw your "xiao lu bao", i thought is "xiao long bao"...keke.. ok... u go post a pic here and if i see it, i let u know.

Proc,
not all company practise tt lar.. my co no kai gong fan but tonite my boss treat us to shou gong fan

i tink usu only Chinese boss will do tt..

alamak lyn..is dis robot ex??
so what do this play on?

Piggy,
is tradition for us.. haha

anyway we got CNY makan buffet & lion dance on 2feb..and all staff have to take each angpao in 1 box. like lucky draw
so depends whether u get the lowest $4. highest $58.

Delin and Piggy,

At least u all "chao chao" got at least $4-$10. Me 0. What my company would do is to have a lucky draw on the hampers received. But I dun even get to participate. So can only see my colleagues winning.

piggy haven try china sq yet

proc, no.

delin, me not sure le. hv to ask my friend.hehe
the way ur co organise CNy celebration sounds fun. hope u get the $58 packet

Proc,
wah sound a bit cheapo leh...

lyn,
maybe u got time go n check it out... cos the 1 u lookin for looks like collection item..

Proc,
y u cannot participate??? u manager post ah?

Lyn/piggy
yeah man.. try this yr luck ..hahha

Yup..piggy say is true looks like collection item more than a toy!

Ya delin, hope this yr is our lucky yr for all of us.. hope those wanna conceive can conceive, those wanna get married can hv their dream wedding, those looking for true love can find their lifetime partner, those wanna get rich can strike millions in 4D

Piggy,

Last time in my ex co, it is also lucky draw of hamper items. But at least it is a sure win one and everyone gets to participate for the fun of it. The lucky ones will get liquor while the not so lucky ones will get tidbits.

Delin,

They restrict participation to those below a certain grade. So everytime I will go and kpo to see who has won what. Maybe this year you will get $58? You try to wear red underwear on the draw day lor...keke..

Remember cat got ask me abt facebook which i haven decide on 2 choices..B & B.....but nvm lah i go for Bali first..the other B can wait..but not baby hor..lyn..hor...u and my collics same thinking.. *slap u hard hard*