Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

lyn, pls hoR...u round den mi wat???? im rounder than u!!! i oso cut short wat...er..i nv tell u all i went to cut again n color oso..hehehe...

Lyn,
i also round round also go cut short if u scare not too short lar....
if u wan try perm those those big big curl not so old n easier to manage..

delin, tat day i mit u actually ialready cut liao ....but i tink u more interested in my boy..so nv notice mi.hahhahahaaha...i go to my usual lor...kimage...

Janie
ya..ya..true..my eyes focus on him...dun blame me!
cos he handSOME!!! hahahhah

hmm..cos i see like same leh..maybe u tuck hair behind ear..rite?

lyn,
pls hor we wear same Levi size if u round of cos i round u wan me dump u into the pond?
the curl at shoulder length depend 1.. but not a lot if u scare can blow dry first to minimise the curl.

Lyn,
den u better dun be funnie..
anyway shoulder length more or less will curl 1.. even long hair u cut layer also will curl..
but u cant be keepin the same style jus becos u scare of the curl rite ultimately hair will out grow 1.. hahah hope u gave us a surprise keke..

no leh... for client coming in...not for me..
see being put nicely on plate.. i saliva drop drop..u knw the lapis..the rainbow wan.. hahahah

the 31 jan..my bro baby shower leh...

Last time my stylist layered and rebonded my hair and some is touching shoulder. For those touching shoulder, it curls outwards so I abit "sim tia" cos it's like rebond until straight straight then got some curl out like abit waste money lor... that's when I rebond, I will try not to have hair length that is touching shoulder.

Lyn,
Looking forward to see your new hairdo..

proc, usually if like that u can blow dry ur hair, then it wun curl liao. no need to use brush, just fingers to separate the hair can liao...I also needed to do this when i rebonded, then the hair will be straighter

Cat,
I dun blow dry my hair cos too lazy and also dun want to damage the hair cos my hairdryer can only blow hot air. That's why when I layer, I will ask the stylist not to layer till it is shoulder length... the shortest layer will be below shoulder length. But difficult unless your hair is very long.

dat smileguy got post sumthing & anyway he edit liao.. haha so u wld not be able to read.. & last nite i craving for long john.. he was there..so i say i will treat him only at JPT branch..hahaa

i doubt he will come jrg lah...just play play nia..i guess tmr go orchard eat long john at FEP!
wuahahahah

Delin,
haha i goin to eat later hiak hiak anyway i not goin taka tml cos my HB will only be back tml noon so i goin on Sun

delin,
ya change to SUn bobian i dun wan to join in the crowd..
ya eat alone lor.. my HB tonite duty no come home.. so i do some marketin at NTUC
also lor..

Piggy,

That's when doing layering, my layering length will vary quite a fair bit... from quite short to quite long... if not, I will layer 1st and wait till the hair has grown beyond shoulder length then rebond.

delin
hide cos i shy shy ma, after new haircut so paiseh to gv u all see. if pretty i not shy, keke

delin n piggy, no wonder my eyelid keep blinking so u 2 are the cause of it, haha. i saw my name big big up there, i thot what happen sial, scare me

delin/piggy
sorry la. last min gotta leave u 2 to eat Long John Silver but even that, we are not far apart.keke

piggy
u going JP tmr? what time?

oh ya, janie, ur new hairdo is Great

smileguy
ya cos spent a lot of $ if ppl say no nice sure v sim tia, so if no nice i know myself can le, more no nice comments = more sim tia + regret.... can?

hallo ladies anyone interested to see smileguy's Botak head?