Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

i am back..
so bloated until i wan to puke

piggy, im cfm free tis evening...but my hub mention abt going to JP duno he cfm anot...i cfm wif u the venue later...coz he knock off at 4pm...its either my place or JP..

What a coincidence! My appointment is also at 1pm. May either rebond and colour if it is not too damaging to my hair. If too damaging then maybe colour 1st. I have been sporting the same hairstyle since God knows when. I dun dare to try different looks cos once you reach a certain age, a disaster will be too much for me to bear... esp since it is so close to CNY... keke... u still young, can try and be adventurous.

lyn,
if u wan to rebond make sure u tell the hair stylist dun make it too flat...
rebond is simple la most pp suit.. but ur hair naturally alr straight so i dun see a need to rebond lar unless u cut a new style n rebond?

Proc,i can't take aggressive hairstyle, 'loud' not my virture. i wan smth diff but simple

piggy, shopping clothes for A, bot some tops already now looking for bottoms n shoes.

headache hor thinking of what hairstyle to cut..

piggy, yday went for tat 2nd interview...wah lau..scary lor..if i get it..i wil b serving a lady boss...nabeh...her face alone is scary enuff...i duno how will it b like working for her...she tried to wei nan me...but i managed to give it to her..HAHAHAHAHA :P

eh piggy u bz in office now anot...not bz i wanna gossip wif u on msn leh....sibeh sian...hehe

Zhuzhu,

I have a colleague who went to perm her hair and 1 wk later, she went to rebond it cos she finds it too much of a hassle to maintain compared to straight hair.

Janie,

Thought you have a 2nd interview? So when is it?

proc ah....im...plain...lazy can? hehehe not ashame to say tat at all... :P i already bot clothes for my kids...i dun intend to get any 4 myself coz i have soooooo many clothes not worn b4...can juz take out n wear...den i already order my ba gua...n i oso already bot cny goodies for my mum...so more or less settled lah...left spring cleaning nia...tmd..duno where to start man..

my new yr resolution is to take out ALLLLL my clothes from my wardrobe...n try to sell those tat i've never worn/or lightly worn clothes away...but...again..im lazy..

Janie,

True... I also need to be in the mood when it comes to springcleaning too. But I only like to springclean cupboards, wardrobes cos I like to rearrange things and throw old things away. The chores I hate most are washing of walls, doors.