Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

cat same as me.. lazy & hate go see doctor!
i will just take medi fm guardian counter, eat the pill and ZZzzz...

for cough syrup, die die muz go doctor !

All of u r so funny

Ladies, enjoy the weekend ahead! CNY coming, remember to doll up urself n be pretty ladies/mums

Hi Noella!!! nice name..wish i had a ger named this..hahahaha

Lyn,
i only take mc when very very bad..if i lazy see doc, means "urgent leave" mode.. keke

Piggy,
spray water ha??? dunno she carry the hose? OR the hose carry her... wuahahahaha

Lyn,
me look like the Pussycat doll singer rite?
thank u ni hor... means my bf is lewis hamilton!
wuakakakaka

HI delinbb, I like this name too. if I have a daughter, would love to name her tat, but I have taken all possibilities of Noella for email..haha
(She gonna hate this mummy) :p

i oso know!!! haha
anyway noella..Congrats!!

hmm..Taufik Batisah..lahh..keke

i like hady too... taufik his eyes born with eyeliner liao..haha..and his make up kena think cos his skin dark lah..

I dream?? i forget liao the song.. alamak!!

no lah.. he no draw..he met me the other time and told me..& i touch & wipe his eyes..he's natural one!!! wuahahahaha

noella, keep it up!
just yak here when u free...

Lyn,
sekali no.2 boy.. i jia latz..better dun take the risk! hahah

eh nice rite!!!... DANIELLA..