Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

i dunno why i keep it..dad ask me too..he say wanna help & paz to tis old aunty at p.ris who collect it..but till now haven take..i feel pissed see too long in my kitchen below sink storing place.

Lyn,
Yalor... that place is old people go one... that's why Smileguy knows that place mah...keke..

Smileguy,
Last Sunday the rubbish I throw at the lift landing kanna ransacked... dun tell me it is your doing to look for empty cans hor...keke...

Delin,
Your dad got lotsa "tong qing xin"..

Ash,
Though Smileguy has no money and needs to pick cans to sell for a living, he won't borrow money from u one... so dun worry... can tell now.

Hi everybody,juz pop by to say hi. This thread seems happening

Gd morning all regulars and Noella,

Cat take care hor... must recover by today cos tomorrow wkends liao...

Already got 2 colleagues asked if I have put on weight though cny is not here yet...hiaz...

Yalor but my bathroom scale only show abit of increase (1kg) but overall compared to 4 mths ago still a net decline... so dun know if their eyes got stamp or my bathroom scale got stamp...haha...

Lyn,
Hmm... you are offering a different perspective... but the problem is I dun think I am eating more leh...I think I will put on weight even if I breathe in air. Think most people will eat more when happy. But there are also people who will eat more when they are sad, just like the movie which andy lau and sammi cheng starred in. Can't remember the name of the movie though. Me staying in my mum's place now.

Piggy,
That's true. For fat people, if they lose 3-4 kg also can't tell. But for thin ones, 1kg can see diff. Same theory if it is a case of putting on weight... more obvious in skinny people. But I m not the thin type leh... haiz...

hahaha true true..diffnt ppl..take difft style lah..
some happy eat more, some sad no appetite to eat, some sad can eat...so difficult to say..as long never gain weight is good!!!

Bye proc