Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

lyn,
i stare at the time since 3.50 n it movin damn slow..

Cat,
wahahahah ask ur HB to play with tt small 1 lol~~~~ cannot imagine keke..

Delin, can.... if he cannot handle, he will feed them cough med niah.... hiak hiak...

Piggy, no leh. that time hubby hungry but more looking for snack not full meal.. so din go in and try..

wuahahah

Cat,
cough medi..he likes! haha
feed lagi better..i can shop in peace w/o ur hb calling us if he nd help..i think all the 3's sleep..wuahahah

PIggy,
why??? u wanna too? interested to take care?? kakaka

Lyn serious siah....
Likely not this weekend lah... i dun feel like going out this weekend cos sure everywhere crowded. People desperate to buy CNY stuff....

<font size="+2">5PM!! yeah!!</font>
903006.gif

wah proc
i read ur post abt the bus driver ytd i took the bus no 65 ..the bus bung into a car alighting passenger at the bus stop...haha...i on the upper deck didn see how it hit..car in bus stop is wrong but bus hit people backside also wrong..then the car driver still so fierce ask bus driver come down wif a rude gesture sia..