Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Smileguy,
no need describe so detailed la afterall dunno true or not n it does not matter since most of us wun be interested wahahah...

piggy

red basket chin chye lo...yellow pail recap 2008 lo..man use yellow pail to prevent tiger attack mah...now crocodile use yellow pail to prevent piggy attack...wuhaha...

same price at the one in Marina i think?
dinner arh?? think twice lor..dat time with lyn at thai express can pengzz..luckily we can go in cos 2 person only, u see swensens lagi worst!!! long Q..

good morning all...

delin
wah liew..u dun belive me? nvm lo..wait till u see me i shy shy de..face wil become ang ku kwei...wuhaha..

Ash
morning...

Eh...Who is the CEO of this thread ah...a new labbit just join le...wuhaha..must seek CEO approval..

YES, i tried her. later i free i will post there anyway i no related to her, i knw her service thru sb and i just try to kol her make appmnt and sms my address and there she came on the appmnt date/time given. i got no problem with her btw my mum & sis just tried her last fri. i got no problem sia.. dunno y??? hahahaha

ANYWAY NOT MY PROBLEM HOW SHE TREATED THE REST LAH

cat, nope.. nt on leave... still thinking whether to take leave on 2 Jan?

hi all, besides clubbing what else can i do on new year's eve?

whoa i dunno got crocodile massage??
last sat, read the newpaper got snake massage the lastest sia..

Koi, she do exactly like those javanese massage in the spa style lor..

delin
u outdated liao..wuhaa...crocodile FOC massage...u wan? 2.5hr..another 0.5hr extra..FOC somemore..hehe..

Ash..
U scare tickle ah...wuhaha...

smile, of course!! thats why i dun really like massage... also very painful if they exert too much strength on me...

whenever i go for massage, I will tell them to be real gentle with me

that one cheaper mah...
$ 500plus...
if u buying the massage chair, will cost more leh...
if u have so much to spare, can buy a few of the mini one and give it to delin and piggy too... :p