Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

hahahaa... delin in your hse better...
if hang at the tree out there, i still gotta laminate it...

cat, hope got chance to meet up with you too...

piggy,,,sammi sia..chose bit younger lah..alamak

Koi, oh ya hor..kena laminate scare kena rain!

smileguy, faint doesnt mean gd hor..keke

Koi,if u wanna meet cat must in the central

Cat,
i tink she enjoy leadin pp on like the way she go n seduce her housemate mah.. . v boliao... i wonder how her HB will react if he find out he got such a cheapo wife?

little ash..we have alot of animal here haha..eg..me cocodile..tyra-buffalo,delin-monkey ..piggy -pig,koi-fish..etc etc...and many more...maybe u weekday office hr come here u will know them..

haha koi me got heart hor..

hmm..let me see if i can list all regulars in this thread ......Delin - monkey ,Tyra - Buffalo , Janie- girrafe , Lyn2wen - penguin sleepycat - cat ,Beezy - ostrich, Piggy - pig ,Pirate - sotong ,Procs - Crab,koi-fish,Siao - gorilla , me coco dile...

Hmmm..did i miss out any? if yes..paiseh....cos i duno liao...wuhaha..

so obvious u cut and paste from delin's posting the other time???? huh

i dun think crocodile memory god damn good? LOL

But anyway *clap hands* make an good effort!

wah tyra
u dun small see me hor...i am old but my memory good good hor..wuhahaa....so many archive..must read till eye pop out ah..wuhaha...if like tat i become goldfish eye lo..hahaaa..

oh my...my fingers to pain to type..just back from bowling!!! heee

Piggy, sad to say the big DBS bank at my pl. closed liao..they gonna move to JPT..

my place sooo quiet liao..huhuhuh

wah delin
bowling sia...all longkang or strike? hehe las time i rmb instead of throwing ball to the front i mis skill it n it drop n roll backwards...wuahaha...

my fingers the bone lah..

i no pro.. until have to put powder leh..keke
i just play for fun nia.. score 51..u tell me? good or not? heee

Croc,

U think I stupid ah? U surely makan me up if I go near u...buffalo bigger than u so not scared u bite her...me won't fall into your trap...kekeke.. *crawl away with a smug look*