Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

SMileguy,
open mouth big big n drool??? wahahah ya open mouth big big but not drool but luff...

Koi,
aiya he wun post his real pic 1 lar at most crcodile 1wahahah...

dun go find brad's pic and post here huh...

if u goin to post the buaya one, then save it lor...

amd piggy, good sia your reply..

Oh i see ashley, u always log in sb? cos u member since 2004 leh.. u can chat with us here every wkday

smileguy, soli hor..cos u re nice chap mah..very frenly, very smiley..ahem

koikoi.. somewhere in north eastern part of SG..

delinbb ... yes I was very active in the forum back then. It was when I was preparing for my wedding. Annulled my marriage and hoping to make more friends ...

still near to the east...
see smileguy, we found u kaki to meet for dinner etc liao...

Hi Ashley, smileguy reside in the east and always asking ppl to join him at tampines...

i dun mind travelling to the west as well...

by the way, any idea where to go on new year's eve? my friends and I needed some suggestions..

Smileguy,
i tot u also lookin for more friends mah now Siao not ar du the only guy here of cos mus "take care" of u la...

little ash,
wah tt far...

too much fun liao.. so resting at home lor..keke

chiam..I & smileguy machiam at work sia...still on lappy..nutting do..keke