Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

delin
wahahaha..u so bad bad..cheeky monkey u.
i keep thinking abt that bag since ytd but must control man..kekeke

piggy
i dun mind having another sista, hehehe

ok dun wan play with u all le..me ciao to Xmas lunch le, u all enjoy, merry xmas n happy always.

yup, every yr town will be packed same goes to pubs. they will chiong tonite..then tmr town will be quiet..cos all sleep..haha

im staying at home, tmr see how then fri no work..oso dunno go where? see lah.. hee

Bye all..ciao lor..Enjoy ur day!

HD, dun say liao..it was a waste of my time...hai...made mi wake up early on a nice rainy morning...made mi call cab to go there...made mi take cab home......nb...realli waste my time lah

lyn, yup shld b fine wif mi...but den i will b veli broke..muahaha

beginning jan? er...my birthday? hahahahaa

i wan to go n nap liao...going out later....merry xmas lyn!

confused!
Lyn, u at home or at wk? u sleep where?
i thot u full day wk rite?

ladies..ok onz on KTV..can oso celebrate Janie bthday..heee

Janie, whats wrong with the interview this morn?
sounds very pissed leh...

Lyn, hapy working, enjoy ur trip.
spend wisely and dun think of Mphosis bag so much..we pray they on sale.. so me too can buy.. hahhaha

see ya...

i need to ZZZzzz liao.. Bye u, Bye smileguy

how was xmas for my beautiful ladies?

im damn tired man.....reached home only tis morning at 6+am...kena locked outside the house for 20mins coz i 4got to bring my keys!! stupid me....finally got into bed at 7+am...den woke up early at 12pm...went to a fren's baby shower...den went JP walk for half a day...shag man...

tmr finally get to sing liao!!!!! im going ktv tmr! yay!!!!! den sat mitting frens 4 a gf's hens party....followed by nez week gona b jie mei for my gf...den wedding dinner...& the next day is my bd..kekeke...busy week 4 me...woot!