Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

janie u here too,.,,

i think i need a pail to contain my saliva liao....can see my tongue hanging down ...saliva drooling...long tail come out??

hahaaa..

Guy,
i never say no gd lah..i live tampines b4 leh & bedok..!
so this 2 are my most hang out place..but now most live in jrg..so to be gentle man u shld come here lah... kekeke

delin

87+ not near to me is far apart..hehe..

lyn
tats tiring ...wuhahaa..last time i study part time ntu it was like one end to other end sia..from ntu to boonlay mrt then boonlay mrt to tampines mrt..by the time i home its 11plus to 12midnite lo..so shag

smileguy,

u wanna date the ladies still ask them go tampines??? on my god...

think u have to wait there to see if anyone of them turn up lah...

u dun pull me in hor...
it's between u and the ladies... :p

koi koi
no la i dun date gals de...normally is gal automatic come date me de....wuhahaa..not i wait for them but is they wait for me de...cos very long queue mah...must queue up lo...must wait also..sometime they dun queue up then end up fighting lo...wuhahaa...

dun shy shy leh..join us lo..

delin

dun puke...dun puke..hehe...

lyn
join me n gang? hehe no la...i no gang leh.i alone de.maybe i can form a fatty bum bum gang..hehe

delin
all act act one lo...all mouth hard ,heart soft mah...actually all is want la..but say dun wan..gals pattern all jia jia de..wuhahaa..