Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

not dat cruel lah.. alamak! u lagi cruel la...
nah..she no stay with me.. meet her aft wk and paz her den muz pay me lor.. hahahah

Delin,
the other 1 dun look blueish to me la.. keke
wah i v full now help!!..

smileguy,
hahah sis can do tt if others cannot lol~

piggy
kinda unique colour i muz say..but dun suit me..hee

Piggy, can meet at JPT tmr aft wk? im free...i can paz u ur things!

i gtg byee...

delin ,
let me know again

<font color="ff0000">nite all</font>

Morning...last wk and tis wk im early..Y? cos dad send me to nearest mrt...keke

*but i cant challenge u all, u all much earlier than me.

Cat, the black top with green chiffon dats mine, and i buay tahan all cover up if i button up the 3 buttons and with a tie string sure i cant breath..u knw what i do?!.. i cut off the string and un-button the 3.... stylo! kekekek

yeh yeh im wearing it today...! hehehe

u have a nice checked scarf leh..i see like dat only arh.. i never open wide cos wait i fold not nice to fit in the original plastic. ur skirt nice material.. i loike..but too short for me..imagine if i bend down.. can see my undies.. HAHAHAHA

Cat, the rest is hers incld the peacock tanga top.
only mine is this.. dats y i make it my own style. hahaha...maybe i like the chiffon colour green mah.. :P

morning delin, piggy n Cat

it's a brand new day to start with...now it's time to move on. past is past already but beautiful memories shall always be embedded inside me.

thanks gals for being supportive, and also great thanks to 'that someone' who has been consoling n encouraging me...

Thank you all!!!

Delin,
hahah it ok.. ya i like tt checked print n the colour keke... the skirt dunno i can wear anot lor... this morning i measure the skirt i wearin today it 14" lor... chiam... hahah... shd have buy size M sia...

u 2 miz me ? come to my sungei here lah.
help me to scrub my body! im a very dirty buffalo leh.. and *sniff me*..very smelly!!! hiak hiak

CAN! but i dun use my fingers now in my nice painted colour &amp; glittering will spoiltz it.. i brg a LONG hard brush those to wash the loo to scrub u? can? hahahahaha

Piggy, u brg those hard sponge to wash dishes

Tyra,
YESSS we miss u !! u no touch??
so the price to pay for missin u is sniff smelly buffalo ?? no thanks. hng! at least treat us some gd food mah... stingy fellow..

Delin,
wahaahu mean those wire steel 1 ? to scrub wok etc type?? hahahha aiya dun bother lar use those sponge later my hand all rough ah...

lyn,
u wanna meet us tonight?

wahHHH u 2 bully me? kekekeke

i need a body scrub where cheaper ah?
i cant stand it last wk and tis wk station out.

treat u guys? no $$ leh... hahahah

But im soo soo touch lah!

i dun mind la..can la..as long u 2 can help me rid off those dirt! wakakakaka

Cat, thanks. i mean not those foam..i mean where to go for cheap spa doing body scrub?

piggy, i got state in my blog.. keke
no go.. cos i go in by tuas chkpoint..if i go in by woodlands can drop by citysq.. but instead i go to the new sutera mall.

nvm...hmm..then i ask my bf lah..let him decide for me..what smells~ he wans! wuahahahah

strawberry?
chocolate?
green tea?
coffee?
honey?

wuakakakaka

Cat,
do ownself n let others do v diff 1... do ownself hor not even haha let others do they use both hand to rub thigh arm etc more shiok keke...n like wat tyra say will massage a bit haha..