Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Lyn, norm cat will email u once she has the amt converted to sgd. just wait lor!

Janie, wei u took face close-up veli near sia.. i can see very CLEARLY..ur body shrink??? how to see ur dress is flare!!! alamak...

i was abt to say sure u pair up with silver shoes!

rem i keep saying i hv been looking 4 silver shoe 4 a long time? is to pair with tis dress lor...so issit a gd thing tat my face still look shrink with close up??? hahahaha

Koi,
one day u meet us, then i add u in la.. paiseh.. im not pretty to show u my pic.. muahahha

Janie,
ya..ya..i rem the silver shoe!
good lor..shrink so next time take pic dun push me to the front, and u behind me..always i kena like dat..u and piggy bully me.. haaa

Lyn,
u like me ah? wait cannot sleep...kekekek

koikoi, wah ex leh!!! tsk tsk tsk....

delin, lydat har......cheyy!!! u 'tink' my face shrink is becoz no1 taking the pic wif mi lah! & hoR..if my face realli shrink..i will still push u to b infront hahahahaha

woooohooooo~~ my coll just back from bali.. buy me sundress.. green and cream colour.. what a good taste!

Koi, sure no prob..when we arrange of meet up, will PM u..and i oso need ur help abt bali if cfm im goin bali nxt yr.. i cancel my hard rock pattaya liao.. hahaha

Cat/piggy.. u both go and see janie got diff or not?...keke

ZZzzz..janie..no way.. this time muz take same level.. no front no back.. wuahahha

cat, WAHHHHHHHH hahahahaahhaa muack muack muack!!! LOL...next mit up...treat u icecream oso...mac donald 1...coz recession lah..hahahaha

suddenly i dun feel so slpy liao...MUAHAHAHA

delin, go to Ubud...
the stuff there is cheaper and lots of place to shop...
if u prefer to go clubbing, then u have to go to kuta...
kuta too commercialise...

i love sundress too... I got 2 sundresses and 2 tops back...

Janie, i got no choice leh...
who ask me to become so fat??
so much spend the money lor...

but den again hoR....i still look the same when we mit up nez time lah.....coz my face dun smile veli black 1 mah...the oni time i smile is when taking pics leh....tats y pic n real person no same..hahahaha

hair meh? i knw janie hair short lah.. but dat pic janie hair wet look and tuck in behind ear leh.. everything can see clearly mah..isnt it? some ppl dun dare to tie hair or tuck in hair cos scares shows lagi big mah..

ok if im wrong.. then muz see face to face liao.. hahahha

then u mus go kuta...
there alot of pub...
I went to embargo...
rest more in the day...
clubbing begins only at 2am till 5am...
though the club opens as early as 11pm,
but no mood... alot of people only arrive at 2am..

what???!!! 2am start? OMG..they can stay dat late..then muz rest more then partying lor..den next day woke up late..shucks. hahhaha

Cat, like dat.. she humtum me lah.. fake mah..
hmm.. she look pretty & sexy!

delin, okkkkkkk.........stoppppppppp...wahh..my hair stand leh.....i find the word sweet, pretty & sexy being used on me veli erxin....i myself cannot take it..thanks for trying so hard..u will still get yr sundae...hahahahaha

PS: juz say young will do...wahahahaha

Koi, the club starts late? y ah?
issit cos of live band singing? or more to dance?

Janie, OOpssss i oso forgot..im older than u.. so u YOUNG!!! heehheheh

my coll stay in hard rock hotel.
yup i know..in spore hard rock? errr... i dun go wan.. let alone else where..hmm..yup norm outside much better to club..but i like live band..and while waiting their break sure got dance wan..hmm..nvm.. i will surf more on dat..
thanks koi!

Cat, here rain liao hor... be careful!
meet ya later...

Bye all!!!

ok delin,
i have seen janie pic.. erm looks the same to me leh meaning she has always been this pretty

btw hor not we wan to push u infront but ur face so small our face look so big beside u!!!!! wahhaha

Janie,
eh pls leh u smile or no smile pic or real person same lar...ur face same even w/o smile leh... lol~~~

Piggy, I collect fm cat liao..I aim my sis grey skinny jeans the colour is nice superb!!! damn it luckily size 24..if my size i surely take hers and say hers OOS liao.. wuahahhah cruel ha?
kekeke

but now in website, the grey dun have sia..sigh..
another grey+blueish which dun look nice to me!