Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Piggy,
if it drag..dun take the risk hor..sumtimes food intake or drinks may cause pleghm.

*Drink more water!

huh...*eyes on the watch* 11.16am..nia... sooo slow!

think she go site lah...

piggy if the blood persist, muz go see doc huh...
I gt it that time...
and it lasted quite a while...

koikoi,
ya i will see how but dun tink is anything serious most prob too heaty tt y

delin,
haahh i was jus thinkin of emailin u becos i goin tanjong pagar later keke...hmm...wat time u meetin cat? maybe i can drop by ur offic..

Soli ah, cannot meet earlier. but also cos I am also meeting a few other people at TP MRT to pass them stuff... I got a lot of things to carry later!

Cat,
it ok lah...omg u be carryin lots of thing ah... poor thing...

Delin,
cos will need to go there pass some docs den go go home liao hiak hiak....

delin, u can go sign up too..
but wasted lor... these 2 weeks can't go...
can only go next week...
muz go sweat sweat a bit to feel fresh...

hello janie...

Koi, u ask me to sign up? hahahha..i really dun favour in doin all this..I prefer goin out after work if im bored!

the price is cheap rather than my coll who sign up for True Yoga and can use others classes too.

Bye piggy!

Cat, hope no rain! but feeling cold in ofic now.

Janie, saw ur blue dress at facebk.. i like the colour..isnt it blue? Im colourblind..kekekek

Koi, u never say? haha
anyway i just join facebook.. keke

Janie, ur face shrink! the close up pic uf urs.
*wink*... but i dun see ur shoes..what color u pairing with the dress?

delin, i pair with silver shoes....my face shrink? realli anot...dun make mi happy leh....but den again..face shrink but body no shrink no use..hahahahaha

koikoi, how much xtra muz u pay for personal trainer?