Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

piggy, close windows dun open it avoid the sunny..then switch on aircon or else a fan will do oscillate it or focus direct on u lor...

of cos..smileguy..if im here yakking means im "phew" away from wk..then later cont. my wk again. this place for me to relax relax a bit..:P

piggy raining at ur side? if rain shoik to sleep le...my side here raining...

delin icic so here is a place to eat snake for u..haha..

Piggy, then if that is the case u better rest well. Turn on the aircon and let the room cool first lah...

Dun be like me hor, last 2 weeks sick and on fever medicine, cold medi, cough medi also cannot sleep well at night... damn chiam...

yah, I got total 3 days MC over that 2 weeks sia... sick for really long cos cannot get enough rest.
The doc say now weather very bad so alot of people sick cos hot and humid then suddenly rain...

thks smileguy n piggy

delin
i've come to accept the fact,...thks

called her sis during lunch n learnt that she suffered much while she's still alive, she had typhiod, hallucinations, etc.

she nvr told her friends abt her sickness, always appeared so lively n smiley...

(sorri, stop here..... i can't write on.....)

lyn take care...
dun think too much...

smileguy also early today huh...

piggy, rest more...
ok go sweat sweat abit, the fever might go too...

Lyn, is ok..it took u quite awhile to get over it..same goes to me when my grandma passed away last year..i still rem her said dun eat big drumstick wait i will get big thigh..old tales la..she's cute.. hahah

take care, lyn
it takes quite a while... but be strong.. don't let yourself stand still. you can stand still for a while but don't let it be too long a time. take care and be strong ok?

me only left 5 days to carry forward to next yr leh...
how to be like you?
more over, the amore outlet at JP is closed till 8th...

so this week can't do anything...

good morning....

talking abt leave ah... I have to carry fwd my max of 21 days which is all of this year's leave. Gotta clear 3.5 days by the end of the year from last year's leave :p

Morning Dearies

a~ha..im clearing it nxt wk and the nxt nxt wk..take a day, day..cannot take 1 shot 1 wk..cos this mth is the busiest!... sigh...

Cat,
ya my fever drop... but still feverish..
yesterday whole day no drop luckily i found some paracetamol keke...
u mean u gotta work on new year eve n new yr??

huh? on the new yr day itself? whoa cat..so sian!

Me as always that 1st wk bzi..but i dun care taking leave on the 2nd Jan.. hahaha

good morning all...

wow cat so good life...
i only got a miserable of 12 days this yr...
very save liao....
next yr i will get my full 14 days...

delin,
cos my pleghm is in dark yellow colour den i saw some red red colour mix in it so not sure is it blood or wat hahah but after it come out i feel much better lol~