Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

haha koi koi i blur blur also u asking me..hehe

wah lyn u now then come ah..i beat ur backside ah...go join other thread...wuhaha..

10% only...
u wan discount can look for me too...

ahhaha... smileguy, also my fault lah, i talk no head no tail...

only delin know...
where is piggy huh??
went to get ready for her D&D ah?

Koi..psst psst.. i easily can get it wan! hahahha

Piggy, KO liao.. no see on msn, ciao liao lor.. good luck on her lucky draw man !! hahaha

Oh ya koi, thanks just curious to knw cos noda the outlet one at JPT rite?

hmm...i look out the window on my left...the sky is covered with dark clouds....when i look out the window on my right..its bright & sunny...

aiyah.. dat smileguy is an old man.. very sensitive..dun hurt him la..wait he cry again ask me for towel ! hiak hiak

Bye piggy!

ya lyn, true...
everyone makes mistake...
my acc dept here always scream anyhow one... :p

bye piggy good luck and win good prize...

janie, goin back soon...
cheer up...

OMG!! 881...hmm.. back to my old days getai with piggy and tyra! hahahhahah soooooo farnee dats the time we earn extra income!

delin u mean u all appear in 881 movie??
I saw 3 big big gals acting on the movie..there known as HIV holy innocent virgin...wuhaha..if u rmb this 881....so i belive this 3 person is u tyra n piggy?

nope, we sing at hdb! wuahahahah
our audience those ah-peks chikopek! wakakkaa

ByE dearies... need to ciao liao!
Have a great wkend!

morning all..

Smileguy,
omg tt video hor... funnie lar.. of cos not us! me n tyra is SHORT! Delin skinny 1 look can tell not US!

haha morning piggy

hehe just a joke lo...happen to be 3 gals also mah...

anyway just saw from the newpaper the sporean gal not bad looking leh...such a pretty young lawyer like tat gone le...my tribute to her...