Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

wah u all...lydat say mi i veli stress leh...(guilty....coz i dun tink i lost any weight) HAHAHAHAHAHA...i m still the same lah....fat...big hips...i mean VERY BIG HIPS....

koi, no scared i join u...im not skinny at all..im big size...n i dun have BB....

Bye Dearies!!! ta~ta

Janie, Happy birthday to ur girl and my boy..same DAY!!!! so coincidence!!!

cake for ur girl...

841626.jpg

wow delinbb so chun shi...
ehhee...

nice Dora cake...
Happy Birthday to Prince of Mummy Delin and Princess of Mummy Janie...

wow janie, i really wanna see you...
after giving birth to 2 children still can slim down...

me haven give birth ald look ike given birth like that... faint...

wow!! nice cute cake!! thanx delin dear!! ur so sweet!!! happy birthday to yr handsome boy too!! *nah..i noe yr boy likes buses & taxis..heres a cake for him*

841647.jpg

10q koikoi, piggy n lyn

aiya its ok lah..im realli big size mah...dun worrie...i dun feel hurt....hahahaha have to admit it lah!

koi, not only m i tall...im oso BIG...but big at wrong place..big hips..not boobs...hahahaha

Aunty here very busy not in office but on site.

Happy birthday to delin's boy
& Happy Birthday to janie's girl!!!

Luckily im not here. Topic of the day is abt SIZE?!?! oh no!

*yawn* veli tired! nitezzz

Yo tyra, nvm lah..everyone is bzi include me, but when i wanna *phew* fm work, i just have to open sb and yak as & when lor...hehehee

Yo janie babe!!! dats sooooo sooooo nice of u leh.. to rem my son fave toys.. HAHAHA..nice 3D cake there..i was scrolling this page and he was beside me and saw the RED colour, ask me to scroll back and see the pic..then i told him lor..not only juz now he has cake in computer oso have cake 4 him...and he ask dat.. ask tis..why..why?? *pengzz* quickly shoo shoo him to cont. play his new TOYS! wuahhahahaha....

Thanks to all dearies for ur wishes too ya!

thanks auntie tyra (from Leanne) hehehehe tats my girl's name...

delin, yr boy so cute hahahaa..today nv celebrate for my girl...coz will b having a belated celebration at my mum's plc tis sat instead..but i did sing her a birthday song..

guess she is too young to understand wat is birthday..coz she insisted tat i repeat the birthday song again with some1 else's name like...gor gor (meaning my son)...eg.happi bd to gor gor....den she wans mi to repeat again to papa...to ah ma...to ye ye....to ah gong...to all the different characters in the house lah!! so irritating! hahahahaha but she is quite a joker...

smileguy, u like tis cake? tell mi whens yr bd & i will post again 4 u....hahahaha