Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

i passby kfc while going to gym just now..i was like wow...now got kfc breakfast..hehe...piggy the breakfast jus launch recently or long time ago?

oh..hmm...different views here...i recently tried their breakfast for the 1st time as well....i tink it sucks leh..the omelette hor...not even cooked loR...my hub's share was watery & soggy...& the waffles damn hard...& the hot milo is taste-less??? btw i tried it at westmall...mayb different place different taste?? but i tink its realli disappointing...i didnt even finish it & i left..

Morning All...

Janie,
scramble egg suppose to be a bit wet 1 mah... but the branch i went to quite well cooked lar...

Lyn,
not free but cheaper!!!

me v hungry.... another 15 min!!!!

btw last fri on the way to meetin i saw 1 died monkey lyin on the road... poor thing... i tink tt monkkey anyhow cross the road kena knock...

piggy, its just too wet n soggy lah...sibeh er xin....when we ate it...it doesnt even taste like its cooked lor....

nope..i asked coz i tot cat mentioned tat u all meeting to pick up yr F21 stuffs?

Lyn, come la help me!! im helping and clearing my coll work lah..i no appetite to eat lunch. went out just jalan jalan buy beancurd, old chang kee then now at desk.. relax a bit! a~ha

wah is SB something worng took forever to load....

JAnie,
wah so bad?? i tink it the branch bah the 1 i ate quite nice leh the egg jus nice... n the wrap the thickness thin so not too bad i love the honey biscuit leh keke.....

piggy, tink we ate different set meal...the 1 i had totally cannot make it...tis morning i read newspaper i saw the wrap oso look nice leh...hahaha

eh u all wan find mi go my place hoR...i scare tyra away liao...so im going out from here...return this thread to her...

TYRA!!!! come back lah!!! tis is your home!!!!!

Janie,
i like the wrap 1 not bad
aiyo i dun tink tyra not here becos of tt lar... pls dun go away~~~~~