delin, its veli hard 4 mi to catch up here with so many archives...plus...im kinda getting sick being labelled by people..i appear to tok den disappear oso cannot leh....i cannot get busy at work n stop posting lydat leh.....once i stop...ppl will say i appear n disappear again...den ppl will say until like she is such a true fren lydat...when she oni noes how to use fingers to type...yet refuse to meet up with real frens..tats how real some ppl can be...
like i say...i will always be at my own forum..u all wan can look 4 mi there...& i will come to SB when im free...so...its riduculous if i cant post at other threads but only here..& after i post..i cant stop posting...u noe wat i mean?
btw...how was the gathering last tues? where u all went?? nv update in email...i was hoping u all go Lot1 den i can join u all leh...but nvm...
Delin,
no lar i say liao mah i go meetin haha jus now meetin tt guy keep starin at me machiam i look so funnie lydat feel like boxin him ah oops n he the 1 i accidentally email tt transparent woman clothing to him 1 hahahahah.....
hahha.. she rot lah! think that time we had many new ones joining us and im the kuku have the courage to add them on.. after that they MIA mah..so i think possible them lah! Is not u lah.
lyn,
hahahah cos i am not tokin it my kolig who does the talkin i jus write down the impt points nia n i caught him starin at me wahahah dunno is it the email tt got him the wrong ideas lol~
har? u all catch no ball? faint.....nvm..i tink delin noes? do u noe wat im saying delin???
coz delin saw mi posting in other threads but not here...so i muz come in to explain myself wat...muz let u all noe y i hasnt been appearing here as much...
cat, no lah no 1 is at fault for the cancellation last week...anyway i was also sick mah......
tyra, no nid for apologies lahhhh...tis is a cyber world....u duno mi...i duno u..so we can tok watever nonsense we wan mah...just tat sometimes yr jokes juz doesnt look like jokes....i couldnt help but imagine tat theres more meaning to it...
aiya ignore mi lah....i ki siao...menopause mayb...has been lydat for some time liao........