D delin88 Active Member Nov 21, 2008 #20,356 hmm..i like last year wan..the Xmas meal got free bucket made of plastic can wash and keep.. keke while this wan i think paper
hmm..i like last year wan..the Xmas meal got free bucket made of plastic can wash and keep.. keke while this wan i think paper
S strawberry_love New Member Nov 21, 2008 #20,357 No it's true tyra! but together with others not 1-1 piggy ok. onz.
P piggy12 New Member Nov 21, 2008 #20,358 christmas so fast comin den soon will be CNY argh~~ time pass soooo fast.. i am old..
S strawberry_love New Member Nov 21, 2008 #20,359 long time ago Mcdonald also used to hv.... the mini pails with the mac gang on it n happy meal box is plastic. so cute
long time ago Mcdonald also used to hv.... the mini pails with the mac gang on it n happy meal box is plastic. so cute
P piggy12 New Member Nov 21, 2008 #20,361 lyn, wahahhahaha ya everyyr 19 rite hahaha.. guy, i goin out for meetin will be back late afternoon sob sob byee
lyn, wahahhahaha ya everyyr 19 rite hahaha.. guy, i goin out for meetin will be back late afternoon sob sob byee
T tyra~ellen New Member Nov 21, 2008 #20,369 Lyn, u got nothing to do.. give u this link, go and read, all my pics r there!!! hiak hiak http://www.singaporebrides.com/cgi-bin/forumboard/discus.cgi?pg=next&topic=5&page=684024
Lyn, u got nothing to do.. give u this link, go and read, all my pics r there!!! hiak hiak http://www.singaporebrides.com/cgi-bin/forumboard/discus.cgi?pg=next&topic=5&page=684024
D delin88 Active Member Nov 21, 2008 #20,374 oh this the wan dat makes cat and piggy so excited to see ur pic!!! muahahahahah
D delin88 Active Member Nov 21, 2008 #20,376 Lyn, in real she cute nice gal to hug and short lor!!!!!!!!!!
D delin88 Active Member Nov 21, 2008 #20,383 NO!! Lyn, u got it wrong. i know u never see tyra before mah.. so i post to u this:- Lyn, in real she cute nice gal to hug and short lor!!!!!!!!!! "she" is TYRA!!!!
NO!! Lyn, u got it wrong. i know u never see tyra before mah.. so i post to u this:- Lyn, in real she cute nice gal to hug and short lor!!!!!!!!!! "she" is TYRA!!!!
S strawberry_love New Member Nov 21, 2008 #20,384 wooooohoooooo,, naked........ my imagination is running wild
D delin88 Active Member Nov 21, 2008 #20,385 wah lydat... i very tired man.. *Faintz*... go back to my Tree better still!!! *zzzzZZZ*
T tyra~ellen New Member Nov 21, 2008 #20,387 u see dat buffalo? u imagine u hugging me lah Delin *U BETTER COME BACK NOW*
S strawberry_love New Member Nov 21, 2008 #20,390 ya why? else my boss can see ur naked photo. later he cannot concentrate working
T tyra~ellen New Member Nov 21, 2008 #20,391 cos i always realised u and piggy..no read properly!!! kakakaka today sb soooo QUIET!
M may_be_divorced_soon New Member Nov 21, 2008 #20,393 Hello...babes... Sorry today is a crazy day for me. Somemore this thread moves so fast, hence I have to read 1st then can post. So I go post at some other threads which I dun have to read so much lor... kekeke...
Hello...babes... Sorry today is a crazy day for me. Somemore this thread moves so fast, hence I have to read 1st then can post. So I go post at some other threads which I dun have to read so much lor... kekeke...
T tyra~ellen New Member Nov 21, 2008 #20,394 wah liew.. lydat wan lah..i see.. wait scared kena from me! Proc, u get to see that bean? i see liao leh... keke
wah liew.. lydat wan lah..i see.. wait scared kena from me! Proc, u get to see that bean? i see liao leh... keke
S strawberry_love New Member Nov 21, 2008 #20,396 wah liew, i nv get to see tt beanie leh. u both ah.... SO FREE ISIT? lol
D delin88 Active Member Nov 21, 2008 #20,400 just happen mah.. see see a glimpse will do mah.. but overall look... *......*....wuahahahah