Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Proc
really hv 1 newcomer but not me wo!! Delin la bring IT over!

tt time i and powderful act cute, tt delin dunno go whr, now other ppl come knock on her door and Act cute with her lo. delin see la see la!

Hahaha...

No worries lah...

Lyn, I got act cute with you before meh?
Can't remember liao leh...

Shit...I better improve my manly image...
Time to start acting like an arsehole again

Eh...proc...

Give you an inch, you take a foot...

Really think I crazy arh!
If you're in Singles Thread...you would already have been executed...

Powderful,

Tat's why i didn't go to Singles Thread to feed u medicine mah...kekeke... come be gd... take medicine liao go orh orh...lol...

Tmr morning u can continue with act cute or execution game...kekeke

yes proc i agree with u i think this act is a typical residents in IMH too hahaa....better take care of ur patient never him wonder around...if not all the animal here jialat le.. u need to give him a jab?? did u let him wear those white long sleeve shirt with hand cross tied behind his back???

hey lyn, dun say anyhow hor.. PLS!!!!
*excuse me* and then u anyhow drag pwdful..wrong lah..duhhh... ai yo yo.. kena liao! kekekkeek

haha if siao hor then u all must let me wear the white long sleeve shirt le....hahaa....then procs must take care of me ask me take medicine n stay beside me ...haha...

piggy
coco dile can be very guai de....jus u never see my wen rou side only....wuhahaaa....

haha delin i also know joking...

piggy
2ml come wed le..mid week soon.haha...then fri coming soon...

Piggy, Yeah Right!!!

dun counting days pls! i very sian.. so many things to do over the wkend got event sure not enuff REST!!!!
and following mon & tues appmnt then blah blah... hahahhaha