Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Today my sis wedding so i m on leave lor... morning before 6am woke up till just now ended at 3pm... feeling very sleepy now but still got to go out later... so in the mean time come here and tcss lor...

lyn forever hungry one... *throw 1 leftover fish to lyn*... by the way, wat does penguin eat ah?

monkey eat fish? sure or not? kekekek

nvm.. go home eat nice food lagi better..
Thanks Proc... piiggy, its norm lah.. ppl may misread mah.. keke

Delin,
wahah i tot i miss out some post sayin tyra sick mah today only say Lyn goin to be sick mah... keke...

yeah another 5 min more..

Delin,
huh i know lar i referrin to your post:
Posted on Tuesday, November 11, 2008 - 5:27 pm:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
monkey eat fish? sure or not? kekekek

nvm.. go home eat nice food lagi better..
Thanks Proc... piiggy, its norm lah.. ppl may misread mah.. keke

ok i gtg liao seems like tt papa like delin a lot keke... byee all..

My Good Daughter!! If you dare to dream, you will make it... i am waiting to eat your cookies before i die.. and my La zha bor is also waiting to eat before her last breath!!!