Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

wah this buffalo really act cool huh.....

wahahah i pull the ring from this buffalo nose liao *throw to delin* faster swing n run...

Lyn,
i tot penguin bigger in size den cat???? whahaha..but it funni becos the way penguin walk how to catch cat llol~~

yeah see i know tyra welll it POkemon...

Delin,
watever the design anyway buffalo so dark cannot see also wahahahah....

Lyn,
faster throw up the tree n hang it there tt buffalo cant take hiak hiak.

*Pokemon fly here liao* reach on land.

what? throw my ring in the sea?

SOTONG!!! SOTONG!!! KOI FISH!!! FISH!!!!
help me pls.. search for my RING!!!!!!

now what point to lyn!!! ok ok

Lyn, u dare throw my ring in the sea!
hello.. water my place lah..mud is my shamppoo..
poo poo is my shit!!! u wan Ms Lyn?

Lyn sot sot liao..!

Nvm.. i let her play alone..cos she hardly play when her childhood days lets say below 8 yrs old time.
Let her play..

*stand one corner whistling*

Agree with tyra!
Me and u both hold hands stand one corner!

Hey u kids go and play. dun go near to the sea hor..drown! not my problem okay!

wow...
cat fight??
buffalo fight??
fish can't fight... surface area ald small than buffalo...
unless u pull the buffalo into the water lah...