Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

lyn me dear... i found plenty of love in ol' romantic paris... next time bring you there eat some romantic smails. kekekkee

tyra tat big buffalo still sleeping le..no sign of her...haha...hmm..lyn go pull the big ring under the nose of that big buffulo..

ya ya u got to to stand in front ...i get siao to stand behind u..holding ur waist but u must lift up both ur hands...close ur eyes...

dun pollute the sea la.. later sleepycat may need to makan fish from the sea le...hahaa.then koi koi will maybe swim in the sea le......rmb to bring plastic bag puke into plastic bag la..wahhaha..lucky me in swampy area..

huh huh! little kitty gonna fish from the sea??? too bad for her then to receive mudslides from brokeback mountain. wuahahhahahahahahahah!!!!

haha...wah..1st time come in day time...somemore early morning say bad abt u tyra lyn delin siao sleepycat koikoi...jialat liao me..wuhaha..lucky the rest still sleeping....sssHHhhss......

Smileguy,
they wake up liao lor u shall know shortly.. no need i say they r able to sniff n come...

Pirate,
u treat me KFC i forgive u...

guy, u off today? or can log in at ofic now?

Lyn, ya must wait for janie to come back hor.. be patient! heee

Pirate, No LV..nvm! oso no chocs for us????

piggy!!! kfc?!?! i want also dont have!!!!~~~

and little cheeky monkey!! want choco... i do have.. but need at least a day to send it to you

pirate
no not u!! oh no,lucky that buffalo still sleeping else charge wrong man.

smileguy
ya, i will wake her up to charge at u!! wake up wake up tyra!! *pull ur ring*