Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Tyra, i bot this blouse in blue.

813828.jpg

Piggy, yah the hole there lor...

tell u hor this morning very unglam leh... I went toilet and found out that my blouse button drop...it is the button at the very strategic spot lor...
Lucky, i found the button on the floor in my cubicle... quickly run to toilet to sew it back on...

PIggy, Tyra... sadly to say my blog kena spam i think. write to blogger liao..waiting for them to come bk to me. meanwhile my blog kena lock i think!

sian arh...

Piggy, not too short leh.. Just nice.
This one got button on the inside piece, then the overlap in front cover part of it...

I see how, maybe I got and sew some press studs.

hey piggy, next time we meet, wear yours also leh... I want to see...

Delin,
kena lock???? i tink hotmail really got big prob wor...

Cat,
OMG i hope no pp see thru tt "hole" be4 ur button drop keke..

Delin, no need lah... just arrange to meet lor...
wait for Janie to come back and we see when she free lah...
Maybe tyra want to join us this time? ;)

Piggy, u ok with meet up aft janie back?
Tyra, u noted hor..:P

Yes piggy, ive read some review sure kena anytime wan. sumtimes can be false alarm wan lah.. see how lah

Delin,
i am ok to meet up after Janie return:P me onz 1 keke...

so did the administator say when they can get abck to u??

Bye cat..

hmm..affected over the wkend. they say 2 working business day. but the help desk not helpful wan leh.. all use question and click. and i have to select it.

Bye cat!

Piggy, its not email. like auto generated then auto reply then again ask me go here n there to check. piss lah..

Nice monkey there! i gtg liao.. ByE

no la..not clearing leave...got to settle someting lo...so have to take leave mah...haha tiem for u all to pack up n go le..another 15min more?

haha wah...all married liao still wan me to miss u all ah? i still got a long way to live hor...i dun wan to die till bu ming bu bai le...

Smileguy,
pls lar married canot miss meh u tink v cheapo leh... we got ah siao n pirate here also mah .. pirate MIA so long we also miss him mah..

haha yah hor,,where tat pirate ah...his sihip sink le isit? hmm.. tat time i rmb i told him he jump i jump le..then after i say this to him...he no more le...

wuhaha...okie okie...wait they hamtum u...then u become panda in this forum le...not penguin liao...(same color black n white) haha..

morning beezy...

yeeeeeee haaaaarrrrrh!!!! me ladies!!!!!

due to good wits! no interpol nor dumbo big ears bond can catcha me! wuahahahha

i'm so sorry, no LV loot... but you were all there on the river bridge while i was waiting for the sun to leave the horizon. and the blue effel shining bright in a distance half covered with burning clouds. i thought i heard your chit chats and laughs... i thought i saw you all in cute little pigtails beanies... And all ready to rob that 5 storey LV shop!!! wuahahahhahahahahha