T tyra~ellen New Member Nov 3, 2008 #17,301 wah u clear so fast ah?...a little while u be hungry again! keke now no one to chat with me!!! Any1?
T tyra~ellen New Member Nov 3, 2008 #17,304 psst..psst..piggy, i read janie's forum. u knw hor..pirate there with his LV's he damn farnee lah! very cute! HAHAHAHAHAHA
psst..psst..piggy, i read janie's forum. u knw hor..pirate there with his LV's he damn farnee lah! very cute! HAHAHAHAHAHA
P piggy12 New Member Nov 3, 2008 #17,305 TYra, wahahah every1 will shit 1 mah hahah... ya lar i saw it he even add his pic in the LV shop... keke ..
TYra, wahahah every1 will shit 1 mah hahah... ya lar i saw it he even add his pic in the LV shop... keke ..
S sleepycat_2 New Member Nov 3, 2008 #17,309 so sleepy... later going out for meeting then I ciao home early...
P piggy12 New Member Nov 3, 2008 #17,310 Cat, so shiok!! hmm... my boss all not ard feel like sleepin also...
D delin88 Active Member Nov 3, 2008 #17,314 got rain arr..aiyah..thot aft wk wanna chill out. sian arh..
S sleepycat_2 New Member Nov 3, 2008 #17,316 I jsut threw away 3 pairs of shoes... I think it is time to shop for shoes
P piggy12 New Member Nov 3, 2008 #17,317 Cat, wahahah woman buy shoe no need excuse 1 lar jus go n buy lol~~~
D delin88 Active Member Nov 3, 2008 #17,318 Cat, heatwave shoes nice nice. buy 1st pair 5% off, 2nd pair $4 off..hehe
S sleepycat_2 New Member Nov 3, 2008 #17,319 Must clear space mah... then can buy... if not hor, my hubby nigam at me and then my MIL eye big big look at me...
Must clear space mah... then can buy... if not hor, my hubby nigam at me and then my MIL eye big big look at me...
P piggy12 New Member Nov 3, 2008 #17,320 Cat, waahahha... my shoe cabinet also quite pack liao but if i saw nice 1 will jus buy hiak hiak...
D delin88 Active Member Nov 3, 2008 #17,321 Cat, those makeup. ive nothing to buy! yup true lor..tyra, the MAC lipstick those on offer the colours are not mine.
Cat, those makeup. ive nothing to buy! yup true lor..tyra, the MAC lipstick those on offer the colours are not mine.
T tyra~ellen New Member Nov 3, 2008 #17,322 delin, i chk liao. and the perfume although on offer but still i find it ex.
S sleepycat_2 New Member Nov 3, 2008 #17,323 yah, the website good for those dept counter skin care pdt lah. cos usually they dun have discount wan...
yah, the website good for those dept counter skin care pdt lah. cos usually they dun have discount wan...
S sleepycat_2 New Member Nov 3, 2008 #17,324 Anyway, the shoes that I throw are those that I seldom wear one... so it means that I still have a lot of shoes to wear... hiak hiak...
Anyway, the shoes that I throw are those that I seldom wear one... so it means that I still have a lot of shoes to wear... hiak hiak...
S sleepycat_2 New Member Nov 3, 2008 #17,326 I oso got nothing to buy... Good also lah... save money...
D delin88 Active Member Nov 3, 2008 #17,331 in fact all brand lah..hmm..gonna soon is those xmas party, dnd wear...then later woohoo all shops in RED.. CNY.. keke
in fact all brand lah..hmm..gonna soon is those xmas party, dnd wear...then later woohoo all shops in RED.. CNY.. keke
D delin88 Active Member Nov 3, 2008 #17,334 Tyra, wear lor.. then show off to bf and sing infront of him. see lor..sure he Run away! kekeke Piggy, to work wan lah
Tyra, wear lor.. then show off to bf and sing infront of him. see lor..sure he Run away! kekeke Piggy, to work wan lah
S sleepycat_2 New Member Nov 3, 2008 #17,335 even the korean spree that Piggy intro last time also into winter wear for the latest spree... sianz...
even the korean spree that Piggy intro last time also into winter wear for the latest spree... sianz...
D delin88 Active Member Nov 3, 2008 #17,336 cat, next outing wear that blue korean top the one u bght! heheheh
P piggy12 New Member Nov 3, 2008 #17,338 Cat, wahahah korea mah got 4 season keke but i tink local wise still ok bah i still saw a lot of non winter wear...
Cat, wahahah korea mah got 4 season keke but i tink local wise still ok bah i still saw a lot of non winter wear...
S sleepycat_2 New Member Nov 3, 2008 #17,339 Orh. I wore that top last week... abit tight... shd have bot M size lah...
S sleepycat_2 New Member Nov 3, 2008 #17,342 yar lor. But my mom say, it's ok, if I buy M maybe too loose... I also dunno... nvr try size so also hard to say...
yar lor. But my mom say, it's ok, if I buy M maybe too loose... I also dunno... nvr try size so also hard to say...
S sleepycat_2 New Member Nov 3, 2008 #17,343 yar boobs part. so cannot wear bra that is too padded... hiak hiak...
P piggy12 New Member Nov 3, 2008 #17,344 Cat, i tink u fit M better cos i wear S jus nice n boobs alr tight so i can imagine urs...
D delin88 Active Member Nov 3, 2008 #17,345 but tight nice lar..as u say dun too padded bra can liao mah.. buy liao must wear lor.
P piggy12 New Member Nov 3, 2008 #17,347 Delin, mus see how tight mah some too tight like wan to burst not v nice leh...
D delin88 Active Member Nov 3, 2008 #17,348 i dun think look burst lah.. rite cat? Isnt it very obvious? like dat jialat
P piggy12 New Member Nov 3, 2008 #17,349 Delin, i dunno if the 1 cat ordered cuttin slightly bigger but the 1 i got hor really jus nice n bigger a bit can really feel like burst leh... keke..
Delin, i dunno if the 1 cat ordered cuttin slightly bigger but the 1 i got hor really jus nice n bigger a bit can really feel like burst leh... keke..