Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

since when we have a baby here???!!!
cry so loud until my ear so pain! hiak hiak..keke

Cat, thanks, i check out on those MAC, none of it sales on my colors dat i been using. Not fair!!! but cheap lor...damn it!

Piggy, tks hor for ur wonderful email, but those on the "wedding" super scarry...HA HA HA

Delin, since when we 2 become gangster?
Poor smileguy and lyn becum our victim!wuahahaha

hehe ya lyn babby good le......
only sleep eat n poo...then wake up liao eat sleep n poo again...whaha...no worries no headache..

i run to my papa..hehe

Morning all...
813016.png

hmm..why Me? lyn. am i involve?
im a good gal u know!

oh ya my dearie delin is not here?

why? why? must me to entertain? am i being PAID?
wuahahahahahaah

shit la..think i heard my boss calling me!!!

NO lah, one suppose on leave, one last min. on MC.
#$%&*@ my day off!

hippee gonna go lunch at 12pm. I veli hungry sia..
my stomach kroack krack sound! kekekeke

Piggy, this morn nvr eat? or not enuff?
and why u no trust me goin jogging yesterday?

i jog with my mum and sis. if alone i wont go jog myself. hahahaha

TYra,
i ate some biscuit only not fillin lar gastric act up again lol~~ i tnk i goin for early lunch later on...

y i dun believe u jog?? the last time u say jokin mah u lazy wun jog 1... u poor memory hhuh...

i oso cant rem. but all the while i know u no jog lah.. lazy mah..but since u got khakis good for u lor.. got ppl around to jog with u. dats Fun!

Delin,
sian ah now i deprive of massage leh my friend told me got 1 massage centre open at City Sq JB v v cheap leh was hopin can go this wkend argh~~

Hihi piggy...

ok lor, not too bad...
my throat got worst.
because of whole nite long partying...
hahahaa....
I'm now almost as good as dumb...

Piggy, got ah? i didnt know leh..got new ones.
U got the shop name? if u cfm goin then u book in advance cos newly open sure got promotn and end up all fully booked wan.

im goin end mth, need to highlight hair.hehe

Oic, hmm..looks like see before leh..ok later go surf the site. now preparing to ciao liao.

Koi, so total how much roughly u spend? hahaha

Delin,
hahah ya got time go check out the thai massage 1 hr 70RM nia soo cheap... i miss my thai massage lor... hopefully my HB can makeit this wkend if not gotta wait till end mth liao..

no not v spicy 1 more to sweet but chilli powder given den with lime juice shiok ah... i tink u dun fancy thai food 1 rite keke...
hot? me v cold now.. ok i tink i need to go poopoo liao...