Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

ok my turn to CIAO!!!!
enjoy ur wkend :P
810731.gif

got go shopping?

wei...i also hv the crocs shoe leh, also maryjane n it's really comfy lor.

ugly meh?? i think it's how u wear it. got nice colors mah n shoe charms to decorate it.

see see lo but still buy 1 blueish half cardigan at FEP.

Oso in a rush coz my new shoes spoilt my mood cause of pain and blister! hehehe

Yup heels again!!! cos this morn to work is mondo shoes open toe wedge kind sekali koyak liao!..so throw away bght new one lor..

these days no sound of outing leh.. guess all bzi again!

delin
work bz is also understandable la esp mth=end but hor u every night come in here chat, so Bz meh u, huh??

tyra
thot u went out le?? they got sponsorship frm Hb mah, kekeke

tyra
sorry la. i trim to make my words shorter else wait u all read liao, eyes O BAK KA... short n sweet ma

delin
so u try already or not?....on the washing machine, lol

if i free, they bzi for what sia?
and norm we meet for F21. so this time no spree no outing.

I always on my lappy at nite and surf.
It happen dis fat guy always online so i kpo lor

but confused mah..in a moment u type and ask this later u edit a diffnt wan. i always realised this!!

and norm they oso chat at janie's forum! *wink

yes lyn, i knew all along u always edit ur sentences or change the question or add the questn or alter it. sumtimes after i post then i realised another thing came up! hahahaahha

But its ok lah.. :P

shucks~ Tyra, we hurt her? no lah we just tell the fact mah. OMG.. shucks~ sori lyn, dun cry ok?

Goin off..ByE and NitezzzZZZ

thread very happening at night too sia...
last night i come home, take medicine and KO liao. shiok, man...

Ladies, I email u cosmetic lobang, looks good leh... Interested let me know hor... I dun mind helping you to get... then we got excuse to meet again.. hiak hiak